Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Furbabymomma
    • September 25, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Airdrie, Alberta

    New food

    I just bought this for my dog who has food sensitive issues. I have gone through so many brands trying to find one that agrees with him.He went crazy when I introduced him to it and seems to being doing very well on it so far. Hoping this will be the last I have to try. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Birdie
    • August 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Weeki Wachee FL

    My dog loves this

    it took a while to find this in my area but so happy that we did as our dog loves it and his sensitive stomach also loves it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • krystal_ca_22657690
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great dog food

    I received a sample of Beyong WILD natural dry dog food in Turkey and lentil with freeze dried bites of chicken in the mail through pinchme. My dogs really seemed to enjoy eating it, and one of my cats, she's weird and likes dog food so I give it to her a few pieces. I like that's it's natural ingredients and doesn't have all the extra filler items, but looking it up , sadly it is a little out of my price range that I can spend on dog food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Heylewisj
    • October 3, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

    Awesome!

    I bought this food for both of my dogs. One is a very picky eater, he loves it!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • crowesnest
    • March 29, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Largo, FL, United States

    My dogs love pumpkin!

    I bought this because of the pumpkin. My dogs love the food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • leetha_wv_6xb5q
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Healthy & Delicious!

    The Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken was WONDERFUL! My dogs all loved it and it is very healthy...so mom loves it too.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • CaitD
    • July 1, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

    They love it even more than the last one!

    I first came across PurinaBeyond Natural foods as part of a BzzCampaign for high quality grain-free dog food (a must for my dachshund) and I tried the Adventure formula. They seemed to really like it, but it was a little different from the formula which I had been feeing them for a long time. Wondering if there was another option, I went to the store and found the Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin blend- it is perfect! They love it despite being picky eaters, their breath does not smell fishy, and they are tolerating the food very well and having no digestive issues. I am very satisfied with this product and thrilled to be able to get a grain free food with quality ingredients in the grocery store!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Tim1321
    • November 3, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Eugene, OR, United States

    Our dog thinks it's a treat!

    Our 6 month old Rott loves this food and eats less to get filled up.
    It digests easily and is worth the higher price range.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Phoebe
    • April 28, 2017

    Works for my dogs

    My older dog stopped eating his regular kibble. When I switched to Beyond he was more interested in his food and now, a week later, looks forward to eating again

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • gigi_ok_20715225
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    THIS STUFF IS GREAT

    MY DOGS LOVED THIS STUFF! THEY CAN'T GET ENOUGH. WE WILL BE BUYING MORE!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • skinny
    • November 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Smyrna, TN, United States

    All Gone!

    Thank u for the generous sample of dog food. To be honest I don't remember the flavor but my pit bull loved it. That same nite I went out and purchased a bag and treats. Thanks again!

    Ashley & Babygirl

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Blazze
    • December 19, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    My Dog Lovessss This FOOOD!

    My dog usually doesn't like to eat his food unless I put dog food seasoning on it, but ever since we bought this food he has no problem eating! Great product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?