October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • keylop
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Puerto Rico PR

Natural Flavor for yours Dogs

Today I received the snacks that sent me smiley 360 for the try and share with you my personal opinion. But an opinion for me is a lifestyle for my dogs if I like her owner I like to eat well and healthy food as not to give the same quality of food for my dogs? , Maybe many of you have asked as I tried many poduct trying to find some dog food product he liked my 2 dogs and because I found 360 smiley Beyond Natural Purina Dog Love Believe me see how my dog ​​named phlifour and my other dog named Star both I quickly came to sniff the bag of snacks sent to me fast I barked as if asking one snacks and give what they wanted to see how eat each piece of biscuits salmon I told myself this It is food for my dogs has Corn, wheat and am much less artificial flavors I as the owner of 2 dogs fills me with pride and providing quality food that is naturally much more...

I recommended this product 100%

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • dst1960
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kankakee, IL, United States

Healthy snack

My Lexus just loves the Beyond salmon and Oat treats, she sits patiently waiting for one. I love that they are made in the USA and very healthy for my dog, containing no by products. Can't wait to try them all . My Lesus is so happy! We received free product free from Smiley360 for the purpose of my review. This review is my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • katieb6
  • April 12, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

love this stuff! I have an older small dog and I appreciate that it has high protein and immune support as well as small kibble pieces for her small size. I don't like to put artificial colors or flavors in my body, so why would I give them to my pet? it's a no brainer.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • RabG
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Callaway, NE, United States

My picky dog loved them!

My dog, Thor, is a very large Rott/chocolate lab, who is spoiled and picky. I received this product for free, to test, and Thor loved them. I'm pretty sure he faked needing to go outside just so he would get a treat. I definitely recommend!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • elzykizer
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee, United States

Healthy Treat

I have a Great Dane/Boxer mix and he really enjoyed the Salmon and Oat Biscuits. I like that it has simple ingredients so I feel that I'm giving him a healthier treat. (I received this product free for my review. Opinions are 100% my own.)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • candip
  • April 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I definitely recommend this food! My dogs love this food! it used to take them a little while to eat their food when they ate kibbles and bits, but this food they would eat it all as soon as I put the bowl down.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • deanne_33
  • December 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lake Forest, California

great natural dog treat!

So I received a sample of this dog treat from Smiley360 for my dog to try them out for free, and my dog loves this treat, he acts like he just can't get enough. I like these treats for my dog because you can just look at it a know that this is a good treat for your dog, it natural. this looks just like jerky that a human would eat. I also like that you can close the bag of treats after you give one to your dog, most treats don't have a reseal on it.
I received this product free to have my dog test it out and write a honest review on from Smiley360.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • hitomiagain
  • January 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Columbia, MO, United States

Best dog biscuits ever!

Just the right texture and the right ingredients. Love the natural products this Beyond snacks have; I feel great to feed my Lexus such a quality product. We have become Purina Beyond lovers and wont buy any other pet food/snacks again. Our little Chihuahua is not a big fan but our bigger dogs absolutely love these snacks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Therea07
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from N.m
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Car Love it !!!

I am super stoked that I got the Purina beyond natural cat complement mixers immune support chicken bone broth. I love that my cat is getting everything She needs to support a happy and healthy immune system it has no corn weat or soy no poultry by product meal no artificial colors flavors or preservatives I absolutely love the easy tear open packaging super easy to add to my cats meal and I have to say she absolutely loves it and I feel good as a furr mom to know that she’s getting all her nutrition that she needs how cool is this super easy to open packet and add it to her meal and she enjoys it

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • alisonh9d2d
  • May 14, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pup loves this so much he thinks its treats when I get the bag out. Definitely buying more of this soon!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • BaileyBoo
  • January 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from El Paso, TX, United States

My dog approves

These dog treats seem to taste delicious, according to my Boxer. He's very picky lately but gets excited when he sees these.
I like that they are all natural, makes me feel great about giving them to my dog.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • limbo414
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas City, TX, United States

very surprised!

I am very picky when it comes to treats that my dogs get and I love when something is all natural. I also have one that is very picky with the treats she eats and she loves these. I got to try these free as a sample and I must say that I am definitely going to be buying these in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?