October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • gaia
  • October 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, United States

I tried this product out as soon as it hit the shelves. My cats have always loved Purina products and this was no exception. The two cats regularly manage to polish off a bag of this food in just a few days. With real ingredients, my cats get the vitamins they need while also getting a tasty dinner!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • catmom567
  • December 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN

Lots of protien

I like the ingredients. My cats still like dry fancy feast better, although its not as good for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sid2007
  • July 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lubbock, TX, United States

Sid say great food

I purchase the cat food for Sid thinking that he would not eat it and go back to eat treats only. I having to fill up the cat food bowl daily.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Caroline McCollum
  • July 28, 2016

This is great to hear! We are happy your cat enjoys this food and our recipes are helping him live a healthy and happy life. Thanks! - Beyond Natural Pet Food

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bluekitty358
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Williston, FL, United States

All natural wonderfulness

My cats really liked the food. They are both really picky eaters so it is hard for me to find a nutritious food that they like.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • JLR1
  • January 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NM, United States

Good food for the cats

Food has helped my cat to stop over-eating and throwing it back up, which indicates that it's more satisfying. He's at a healthier weight now. Only problem is that it's really pricey dry food; the large coupons help.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Dylangel
  • August 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

So happy I bought this last month and my cat absolutely loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • November 11, 2014

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • smec
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Richwood, OH, United States

# cat one small bag GONE

I opened this and it was eaten in a heart beat. # happy cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • KathyS
  • November 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Norfolk, VA, United States

My cat loved this cat food.

My cat, who is very picky about her cat food, couldn't get enough of Beyond White Meat Chicken and Whole Oat Meal Recipe Cat food. Thank you for the sample. I will be bying this in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Michie
  • March 17, 2013
Loyal pet owner from California

Multiple Cats ~ All Love It!!

I have 3 cats, 2 are prone to urinary tract infections and all have different taste in cat food.

I purchased my 1st bag about 9 months ago for my only male cat Tux, noting that your product contained cranberries. Cranberries are known to help with UTIs in humans and I decided to try your product.

Well I was quite surprise when I feed my first bowl of cat food to him.... the other 2 (Shasta & Sweet Pea) made a bee-line to his bowl.

I know longer have to buy 3 different types of dry cat food and no UTIs soo far. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Andrea5137111
  • December 28, 2018

My fussy boy loves it!!

My fussy boy loves it!! My cat is picky and barely eats wet food but when he tried Beyond he asks for more!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • heminiltw
  • June 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NC, United States

Our mature cats love it!

Our 11 and 7 year old indoor cats love it! They digest it better (a lot fewer hairballs!) and their coats have gotten shinier and softer. Our 11 year old cat seems to feel better and has more energy than he has had in at least 5 years!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?