October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TERRA_LYNNV_ON
  • August 1, 2019

My dogs loved this wet food as a treat. All natural ingredients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Carlyn57
  • October 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Huntington, NY, United States

All 4 love it

All 4 cockapoo's love it, especially my boy with tummy issues.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • STEPHANIE__S_ON
  • July 31, 2019

This product has great nutrition, and offers a nice selection of flavours (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • shelyg
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from los angeles.ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dogs loved it

my dogs love it . they were happy campers . they ate there food real quick and thats a first . thank you for good quality dog food .im happy they got to try it and ended up loving it . amazing and everyone should get it for there dogs

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • PAKORN_S_MB
  • July 30, 2019

My dog seems to like it. Product a bit on the wet side - we would prefer to mix this with our dog dry food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TIAO_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved this food. They recommend it highly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Kim32
  • September 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Davison, MI, United States

Great food and my dogs loved it!

I got a free sample in the mail and it was chicken & wild alaskan salmon. I was so happy that it was organic and free of chicken by-products. I hate the thought of feeding those by-products to my dogs! They loved this one. I am definitely going to buy them more of this product - especially since I see they have some with sweet potatoes - those are my scottie's favorites.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're focused on safely made, natural pet food -- our recipes begin with everything your pet needs and nothing they don't. We're so pleased to hear your Scotties enjoyed it!

Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHARIO_BC
  • July 31, 2019

Natural food for our pets is the way forward. It's great to have so much choice these days. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Jessikanns
  • September 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Grand rapids MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs were in their glory

Purchased one can and split it between 3 dogs to see if they would like it, they are picky. They loved it and was trying to get each others. It is a good size can also. No fillers that's why i purchased it to give it a try. Very satisfied and your dog will be in their glory also

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LEANNE_B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Dog is just as picky as my cats... she enjoyed this product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHERRI_L_ON
  • July 31, 2019

The dogs LOVED it!!!! They were bugging for more! They were happy little puppies! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • IAN_L_SK
  • July 31, 2019

Doesn’t have the smell of other wet dog foods. Almost smells ‘soupy’ (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?