Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • couponchristy
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ringgold, GA, United States

cat food with real ingredients

My cat loved this food and as a cat owner it's important to me that she gets
a healthy and balanced meal

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • alihar
  • November 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from NJ, United States

switching to Purina Beyond

Recently received a sample of Beyond and my cat loved it ... I will be switching him over to Beyond

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Banana
  • July 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Sensitive System Cat

My 8 year old, mixed breed, green eye, calico tabby cat has a very sensitive digestive system. She needs Salmon since she her smooth fur has a silky shiny sheen. Made the switch from a purina one brand,because this brand changed the formulary that my cat's sensitive system reacted to. Hope purina beyond doesn't change this salmon & brown rice recipe. Incidentally, she is also able to tolerate purina one, turkey sensitive system, but like her to have salmon in her diet to control her shedding & maintain her beautiful coat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dzyy
  • December 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Haverhill, MA, United States

my cat loved it!

usually, my cat is wary of new foods, but she accepted the beyond right away.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • kikizen
  • November 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

My cat likes this natural food product

My half-Persian, Mario, likes this natural Purina dry cat food. I have bought other natural products at the Pet Store - and kitty likes this brand. It is reasonably prices. I am a senior , low income but I buy my cat the best food possible.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • shelleyinez
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lakeland, FL, United States

Our cat loved the beyond white meat chicken and whole oakmeal cat food. He ate up so fast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Krissy348
  • December 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD, United States

Beyond Good!

I bought this a couple months ago because of the ingredients and my cats love it. I wanted better quality food for my girls and I found it with Beyond. Their health is most important especially now that they are both 14yrs+. This is an affordable product that both my cats love.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • natt
  • December 20, 2012

winner

started off as free "sample" boxes to try when my cat was a kitten, himself and his new "sister" love it and i will never switch. Although the price is a little high for small bags.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • CAT63
  • July 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Boonville, IN, United States

GOOD STUFF!!!

BOTH OF MY CATS ARE PICKY EATERS! THEY BOTH LOVED YOUR DRY CAT FOOD SALMON & WHOLE BROWN RICE.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Aims
  • November 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maine, United States

Yummies to my cats' tummies

My cats love the food they eat it every day and can't wait for more. They meow when ready for more food. Salmon is their favorite flavor. Thank you for such a good and wholesome food for my fiv+ cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MURRLI
  • February 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Idaho Falls, Idaho 83401

SIMPLY SALMON & BROWN RICE

I like that one the best. Or I should say my cat likes it the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • gopalsgirl
  • October 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Gainesville, FL, United States

Picky eater

My cat discovered Purina One Beyond and now she won't eat anything else! She dances around my legs every night when I go to feed her, her review is 20 out of 10!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?