Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • mary199027
    • April 24, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my dogs absolutely love this and we catch our cat eating it too. our dog isn't really a fan of dry dog food but this one finally got him eating it. so glad it was sent to me for review or he would never tried it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • CARLA_ROCHELLE_G_NL
    • July 31, 2019

    My dog loves this, it’s the first ti e that I’ve seen her actually excited over her food, she absolutely loved it, (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • MsMya
    • July 2, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Cartersville, GA, United States

    Picky Kitty!

    My cat she's sooooo picky and only like one brand & flavor of cat food. So I usually get her something that's just plain jane. I was scared to try this out on her but shockingly she loved it. Also she didn't throw up like she usually does with the food she doesn't like. I'm excited I can give her this, it's just healthier for her!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Darrell
    • May 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Warner Robins, GA, United States

    Healthy for cats

    Just recently started buying this and the cats love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • Dree
    • October 26, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    I need more!

    Having a pregnant and then nursing dog, she is always needing the best source of nutrients and protein for her puppies! She loves this stuff! She eats a can of this mixed in with some dry Purina puppy food , and she cant get enough. It provides her with everything she needs for her puppies, plus she loves the taste!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 27, 2018

    Thanks for taking your pets to new heights and beyond!

  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée

    • CONNIE_C_ON
    • July 31, 2019

    Looking for a healthier food for our new pet. This seems to be a good fit. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • SANDI__L_AB
    • July 31, 2019

    Our pup loved this food! He licked the bowl clean and kept nudging it hinting he wanted more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Lothys
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Peyton, CO, United States

    Small pieces excellent

    I got it as a free sample. My older cat loved it.. it is small which makes it easier for him to eat. I love that the first ingredient is meat.. It is better for him less grains..

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Sheldon
    • July 18, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Newberry, SC, United States

    The only food for my cat!

    Started using 2 months ago since he developed feline hyperesthisia, which is aggravated by toxins. He has had fewer episodes and his fecal odor has decreased

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • EMILEES_SK
    • July 31, 2019

    It made my dog eat his dry food and have more solid bowel movements. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • xscapes
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Beaver Dam, WI

    Made Cat Happy

    I received a sample & my cat Loved It. He pawed at the bag until I gave him more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Elizabeth P
    • December 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Sugar Land, TX

    My cats love your food!

    My 2 year old cat is very picky & has turned up his nose at other high quality cat food. He loves Beyond salmon cat food & the chicken as well, so those are the only 2 cat foods I buy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?