Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dr e
  • February 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fort Scott, KS, United States

Great Product

This is the only cat food one of my picky cats will eat. She loves it and is always waiting for feeding time. I can't say enough good things about all the Beyond Cat Products. Thank you for caring about the health and well-being of all pets.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sierrasu
  • November 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Jamestown, CA, United States

Wholesome nutrition and my cats love it!

I have been purchasing Purina Cat Foods, both dry and moist, for over 30 years, and this new Beyond White Meat Chicken and Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food seem to be the new favorite of my cats. I'm so happy to have a dry cat food that both my senior cats and younger cat thrive on and enjoy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • knox687
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from West Caldwell, NJ, United States

My cats love this food

I had to switch foods because my cat was having a problem with his coat. This food has been great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • judy
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cicero, Illinois, United States

yummy

I was worries she wouldn't like this she loves. Meow mix but i was surprised she gobbled this up. Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Meg5283
  • May 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Exeter, PA, United States

I am the proud owner of 3 cats varying in age from 13-8. My cats would sometimes vomit after eating their food, I thought it was from hairballs etc and the vet didn't seem concerned as all cats are healthy. After trying this product none of my cats have gotten sick and seem more vibrant then ever. I will continue to buy this Purina brand! I I only hope it comes in 16lb + bags. Thank you from my now happier multi-feline household :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • DebbyJ
  • April 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Orient OH

Cats love it

I have been buying this product for 6 months and my cats love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • CharlieCat
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, OH, United States

Humanely Human

Amazed that my Charlie cat even tried and then asked for more food! Afterwards, Charlie took a Cat Nap!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Doris
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Troy, NY, United States

Great stuff

My cat who is a very picky eater, absolutely LOVED it!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ShannonM
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Des Moines, IA

My cats love it!

I gave my cats this dry food when I put out some canned food and one of them actually walked away from the wet food before they were finished and started eating the Purina Beyond dry food. I couldn't believe it. Usually he doesn't stop to breathe when there is still wet food in his bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • kitttt
  • November 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Washington, United States

my cat loves the flavor

she literally has to have it taken away feom her bc she loves this so much

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • kitkat
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

sample pack

i received a sample and my cats absolutely loved it she was all over the bag when i got it in the house she was willing to eat right out of my hand for this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • furmama21
  • March 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Adams, MA, United States

T'was a hit!

Switched my almost 4 year old cat to this from the Purina "Naturals" food.. she loves it so much more & her feces are now less smelly! Win - Win

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?