Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Shabs
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Savannah, GA, United States

Cats loved it!

I receive a sample of this last week. My cats ate it right up! Will definitley be buying this to add a little flavor to their usual cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Frodosmom
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Seminole, FL, United States

He loves it!

We purchased this for our 5 year old Bichon and he enjoyed every bite in his bowl!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Alfredgeorge
  • January 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Greece, NY, United States

Nice Coat

My cats coats are Very Healthy looking Big Difference

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ambiej1
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from East Greenbush, NY, United States

my cat loves it!!

My cat loves this food!! She ate the whole bowl!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Riverkat
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Washington, NC, United States

OH MEOW

I own four persnickety cats, all of who wanted different flavors of dry but when we adopted Patch her previous owner sent a bag along with her and her belongings. NOW all four of my babies LOVVVVE this brand and flavor and will NOT eat anything else my husband may bring home to try. We're sold on it and will buy nothing other.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • shari143
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ebensburg, PA, United States

cat loved it

I received a free sample to try and my cat loved it. Will definitely buy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rawtalent1
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Jackson Heights, NY

Ms. Kitty couldn't get enough!

I received a nice, sizable sample for my cat. Once opened, she devoured the portion immediately and started howling for more!!!! She absolutely loved it!
Thanks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rita2505
  • December 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ypsilanti, Michigan, United States

My cat loves this product and refuses to eat any other.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Allegra54
  • July 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ridgeley, WV, United States

I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR THIS!!!

My cat Scarlett LOVED One Beyond and I was upset when I couldn't find it anymore. So glad you are still making it, just changed the name. It's June now so I hope I can find it because she loved it so much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Tracylyn
  • October 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Fresh and Easy Nutrition

Hearing the ingredients were more natural and simple got my attention. I love the Purina family of products and have served it to my cats for many years. I recently switched to Beyond and it has worked well. My cat took to it right away and seems to enjoy the freshness and flavor. Thank you for taking the guesswork out of nutrition and wellness for animals!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dmhkitten
  • December 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

Finicky

Our Noah is 8 years old and has been eating the same dry food since he was a kitten. Since he was born blind, if a food doesn't smell familar to him he won't even try it. However, when we tried Beyond Salmon & Whold Brown Rice Dry Cat food, he loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Beccad1919
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Elizabethton, TN, United States

Cat loves this food!

I received a free sample of this cat food and my cat loved it! He is 3 years old and emptied his dish very quickly. Normally he just munches throughout the day. I love that it has real ingredients. I will definitely be purchasing this in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?