Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • SHANNON_B_BC
    • July 31, 2019

    Dog food is dog food, sorry. My Golden gobbled it up, but she also cleans off my two children at the table and anything else she finds on the floor. One can wasn't enough to see if it affected joints, hair, teeth. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • MarieT
    • November 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Westerly, RI, United States

    Most Healthy Very Affordable

    I have been feeding 5 cats Natural or several years. Even the finicky ones love it. It helped my elderly cat increase the quality of the end of his life. Easyto digest, No vomiting.
    Might not able to prove this scientifically but I'm convinced the brewers yeast in the dry food keeps my indoor/outdoor cats flea free.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • 36Paws
    • February 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Our kitties thinks this is the cats meow!

    We actually have 9 fur babies that we spoil with every flavor of beyond. Two of our kitties, in particular, love this one and sit in front of the bowl waiting every morning. We have picky eaters but have found that they love the Beyond flavors and we don’t have a lot of throwing up since we started them on Beyond numerous years ago. Thank you for making more flavors!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • kkkkim
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from nj

    yummy

    my kitty cat loved his new food , he said MEOW MOW MEOWWW

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Ground Entree

    • Jenn832019
    • September 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Orrville
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy for dogs

    I recently purchased this for my dog. I got it on a whim and wasn’t sure if he would like it since it’s not a normal flavor that he eat. I am so happy I did! He ate it up within seconds. I will definitely be purchasing more of these and I’m excited to let him try other flavors as well

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Cedllee
    • May 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

    Dogs loved it!

    I am so glad we tried this dog food will buy again

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • KisaandSadieMama
    • November 13, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Nebraska, United States

    Picky Eaters

    I have two cats. One will eat whatever you put in front of her and the other is extremely picky. But the second I put down her bowl she started to chow down. And didn't stop until it was all gone. She also has a sensitive stomach but she didn't get sick after eating. I will be buying this from now on.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Winnietinky
    • January 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Bangor maine

    Much less hacking

    My cats have dramatically lessened their vomiting and hacking episodes. Very impressed!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Ladytide
    • December 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Joppa Alabama

    Pet loves this!!

    I bought this product 1 week ago. My Bama just loved it. I am feeding this to Bama for now on!!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • tunabacon1
    • April 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved this dog food. It was the perfect size for her and she seemed to really enjoy it. I like the bag it came in too because it was easy to close. I would definitely recommend this to other small dog owners.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Melissa
    • June 30, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from West Virginia, United States

    Terrific!

    I got this from being a BzzAgent. a couple weeks ago. When I ran out of my cat's usual food, I gave her some of this. She loved it! So I kept feeding it to her, and then I tried to go back to her old food, but it turns out she wanted this instead. I'm glad I got some coupons too, so I can start buying this for her all the time!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • MizFurball
    • May 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Klamath Falls, Oregon

    Kitties of the world unite! Ask for Beyond!

    My baby loves this Salmon, Egg and Sweet Potato dry food. She loves it so much, I am weaning her off of canned food. I'm doing that because she must be given tiny bits of canned food several times a day -- she gobbles it and it upsets her stomach. But she doesn't have stomach upset with Beyond. So, I'm adding a little more to her canned food every day and, one day soon, she will be able to eat at will without indigestion. Hurray for Beyond!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?