Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • chary
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL, United States

disappearing food

My cats really like this brand. I returned two others back to the store because they refused them. They love this one

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • lindamad
  • July 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hudson, Florida

Grain free food that my cats actually like!

I have been feeding Beyond to my 2 cats for quite awhile now. One kitty has severe allergies, although they are not food allergies but I still try to feed them both healthy foods that won't promote food allergies. The other kitty has a sensitive stomach and some foods cause her problems. They both love all of the Beyond foods (both wet and dry) and no stomach issues even though I switch back and forth to the different flavors and formulas. Great products Purina!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jannpa
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Towanda, PA, United States

Cats all loved this!

I ordered a sample of this cat food & I am proud to say that all my cats loved it! They went right for it & finished ever last piece!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • sscoppa
  • December 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fairport, NY, United States

Begs for More!

Our cats began eating this at the beginning of adult food. Cats rejected kitten food during transition and ate Beyond Salmon. they beg for more than their portion, so we use it for treats--why buy something different, more expensive?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 0Melinda0
  • November 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lorain, OH, United States

Exceedingly, deliciously, above, and Beyond!

The "little boy" loves Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Pacific Cod & Carrot Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Caroline1
  • October 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Central Ohio

Even my cats beg for the new canned dog food.

As soon as I pop the lid, all pets come running. There has been no negative digestive problems in either dogs or cats. (I gave up years ago trying to keep cats out of the dog bowls. The dogs share so I let them be. Cat food I can keep up high where dogs can not reach) I leave dry food out ( for both dogs & cats) all the time and suppliment with the wet. Everyone healthy and happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 16, 2017

We're delighted to hear that our Beyond recipes are keeping everyone healthy and happy! Thanks for sharing your review to help other pet parents.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jfoster5366
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

cat loves the taste of this new food

I tried a free sample of this because I have picky cats but they absolutely loved it. I will definitely be buying it in the future because my cats love it and it's such a high quality food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • CherieL
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lakewood, Colorado, United States

my cat loved it!!!!!!!

I received a free sample to try with my cat, he is a very picky eater and he loved the food. I was really surprised that he ate it all, I have trusted several foods with him and they is always one or two pieces he will not eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Minmin24
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

My cats loved it!

I gave my cats the sample i got & they loved it! I love that it has a lot of great things in it and not a lot of junk. Josie & Jazzi thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cat Zoo
  • August 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bossier City, LA, United States

Cat Zoo Loves it!

I use this as a treat for our cats! They love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • samhan1984
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dover, DE, United States

Good food

My cat sniffed it and then settled down and ate it. That is high praise from her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Crazy Cat
  • December 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

my cat loves this!!

I have a flame tip Siamese who is so finicky about her food. She will not eat canned foods at all and went through a period of losing so much of her hair and was constantly gnawing her skin. She has been on this for months now, all her hair has grown back and she loves it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?