Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.44

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,479

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
76

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Hunters
    • September 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mid west

    Wonderful

    Completely eliminated the digestive issues my dog was having with other Pro Plan foods. Still a great Purina product. The canned variety is also excellent as a topper. He has gained weight and energy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dreamychae
    • September 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Hinesville, Ga

    Very Happy Pup

    I must say this has improved this doggy’s appetite. She’s very energetic and her code it shows that I need after trying the food for about two weeks. Open for more coupons in the future or in the mail.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • September 21, 2021

    Thank you for choosing Beyond to keep your dog happy and healthy. We appreciate your support and the time you took to share your review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Wet Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Corgie the Collie
    • August 2, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from SoCal

    PIcky Eater's favorite food

    My collie is picky with a sensitive tummy. He loves this food and does really well on it. I hope Purina Beyond continues to offer it. It is hard to find in stores. I usually have to order it online, but even that is hard to find right now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • August 3, 2021

    Thank you for choosing Beyond for your choosy pet. We are sorry to hear that you're having trouble finding your dog's favorite variety. Please feel free to reach out to our team directly at 800-778-7462 for further assistance. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kathyfitz
    • June 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New York, NY

    Picky dog loves it!

    This is the only dry food my dog will eat. I've had a hard time finding it in any groceries store near me. Only one carried it and now I haven't been able to get it there either. I hope it's not being discontinued.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Furparents
    • February 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Huntington Texas

    Marley & Rocky Approved!

    Our two stars love this food. Purchased because we were out of two and their food ran out. Just picked up a small bag and wow they loved it! Waited till almost out of their original food and just got a bag of Purim’s Beyond from Chewys and again they love it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dakota Mom
    • December 7, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Poconos PA

    Skin sensitivities

    My 85 lb black lab has been battling skin allergies. She was tested and is allergic to dust mites. Food allergy testing is not conclusive so we tried the venison and potato rust without any change then went to the vet prescribed HP food at $100 a bag and still didn’t see results. Now she’s on Apoquel but still having fur loss so am trying a limited diet to try to determine her allergy. So far she loves it, and eats slower because pieces are smaller. Allergies are not any worse so giving it a couple of months to see if there is improvement.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken, Barley & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kate1323
    • October 20, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Yorkie Holly loves this food! I received it in my VoxBox awhile back and have purchased it ever since. It is the perfect meal that she enjoys every day.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken, Barley & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lizy2244
    • September 28, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it :) he’s usually pretty picky about his dog food but ate this pretty quickly, would definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lubbagirl13
    • September 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from CA

    wonderful

    my little dog loves this and she is really thriving since eating it. her coat her beautiful and she plays all day. she can't get enough!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annat49
    • September 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Give your pup/dog nutrition that goes above and beyond with Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe. Formulated by a pet nutritionist using trusted and carefully sourced ingredients, this natural dry dog food features real chicken as its first ingredient, with whole barley added in for healthy grains. Sunflower oil with omega-6 fatty acids helps nourish the skin and coat, while natural probiotics foster good digestive health.I recommend it to other dog owners that want their furry friend to be healthy and happy. It is affordable and can be found at most retail/pet stores.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • annat49
    • September 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I really enjoy the fact that it has fewer ingredients and no byproducts. Most of the ingredients I know of and feel safe to feed to my baby. My dog really likes this food. no allergic problems whatsoever. they seem satisfied and content. I recommend it to other pet owners. It is affordable and can be found at most retail and pet stores.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken, Barley & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • August 13, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I received this item from influenster in exchange for my honest review. My dog loved this food, and I loved it because it is extremely healthy. Your dog will get what he or she needs to be his or her best. I will buy this again.

    Was this review helpful?