Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • sunnie63
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dry Fork, Virginia, United States

Delicious

Received this in the mail and gave it to my cat Gracie. She really likes it. I bought the Salmon because the store didn't have the chicken one and she didn't like it as much. So I will keep buying the chicken. Also, Petco does not have the Beyond in stock. I had to go wo Walmart and all they had was the salmon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Leti
  • December 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ, United States

My cat loves the taste.

My cat has been eating Beyond for a few months. She enjoys the taste.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Farahm
  • May 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wyoming, MI, United States

My dogs loved it

I got a great deal on this at my local Target and gave it a go. My dogs absolutely loved this food. They both seemed to have less gas and upset stomach issues compared to other dry foods I have tried.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • grandma5
  • November 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from PA

Great cat food

I received this sample and our kitten Anarchy just loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kittylai
  • June 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Torrance, CA, United States

Affordable Quality Food!

My cat loves the dry and wet food. It keeps his coat shiney and healthy. No complaints ever plus the packaging and branding are great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • sphynxmom
  • December 28, 2014

sensitive tummy? not a problem

My Sphynx couldn't wait for me to open the box when it arrived. He was mesmerized by the scent! Initially, we used a few kibbles as rewards. He let us know how much he wanted them by performing his commands faster than usual. Typically, he has a very sensitive stomach and gets sick off of anything new. This was not the case with this Beyond formula. After his first full dinner serving, he was content, and calm. No problems with it whatsoever. Happy cat mommy here!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • natalie_ut_16352296
  • November 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it

My dog loved Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe. He ate it happily.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • miamomma
  • September 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Moline, Illinois

My cat doesnt get sick anymore.......thank you!!!

We tried numerous kinds of cat food and finally we found this one. She wont eat anything but this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • carol03
  • November 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from eugene OR

cats love it

Saw this advertised, read up online about it, tried it to replace a similar product from a pet store farther away. Cats love it and they remain healthy with silky coats. I think I will stay with this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • rannod
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Yummy

My cats wouldn't leave the box it came in and actually
chewed through the box to the food. You would think
they were starving. I went out that day and purchased a
bigger bag for them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Maxsmom61
  • December 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Swanzey, NH, United States

Max Loves it!

Max's black coat is so shiny, now! This food agrees with his digestive system also!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Troopersmom
  • December 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Upstate NY

Good qualiy pet food

My cat loves this food. I love that there's opportunity for coupons and my grocery puts it on sale from time to time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?