Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • madkins
  • April 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Huntington, WV, United States

Outstanding results

My dog would sometime get whelps after eating. This cleared right up
almost immediately after starting this. My only concern is that this
food is somewhat pricey.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • darcil
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oxford, IN, United States

My cats loved it!

I received a sample of this and my cats loved it. I have to be careful to only feed food with NO artificial colors or my old guy will be sick. And there are very few cat foods that are plain colored. I just found a new food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Geri
  • January 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Excellent

My dog loves the dog food. I shared it with my mom, and her dog likes it too! We both feel good about giving our dogs a wholesome, quality product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • toadcrystal
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver

Gobbled it up

My girls gobbled this food up. They normally eat Purina One chicken/turkey and they enjoyed the new food even more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • gailbh
  • June 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Montevallo, AL, United States

My cats love Beyond

Bought this over amonth ago with coupon offer still buy it... My cats live it and their fury shines morne now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Edwin T
  • May 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, NL

My cats changed from Purina One True Instinct easy

This is the best “more expensive” Purina dry cat foods, but it was worth every penny! My two cats love it! They seem to be eating more so, I’ll have to hold back! They’re animals! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lippy
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Perfect for my senior kitty's tummy!

I tried this food because my oldest cat (16 years) has a sensitive stomach. I read the ingredients and was impressed so I tried it. It smelled good when I opened the bag and she ate it right away so she likes it. The instances of her becoming sick after she eats have all but disappeared so the food did was I hoped it would! Another success story for Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lin1762
  • December 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville Fl

My cat buddy loved i !!

Thanks. Our cat BUDDY loved it! He comes back meowing for more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Nina
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Cats love this!

The minute I opened the bag, cats came running and when I poured the food into their bowls, they went crazy for it! this was a hit with my cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bookmcb
  • April 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Solon, OH, United States

Kitty love!

I have a foster cat with a sensitive digestive system. I started feeding her Beyond & she loves it. I switched my other cats over to it as well and they love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • terlstarr
  • January 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pennellville, NY

My Cat's Love it

I had an issue with one of my cats suddenly throwing up after she ate. So I decided to go the natural route and tried Beyond Chicken Dry Cat Food. It is more expensive than the Purina One but it seemed to be the answer! Belly's are happy, kitty's are happy. That was until I bought the Salmon. They LOVE it. I had to get the chicken again because the Salmon was out and they were not so happy with me. They eventually ate it but I had angry kitty's. Belly's are still calm though! Salmon it is from here out! Beyond doesn't have all the unnecessary ingredients. Which is the way it should be anyways. My next adventure might be to see how if they like the Ocean Fish Grain Free.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • cmastin
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky, United States

winner

This cat food had won the hearts of my cats. They eat it like a treat instead of the same old boring cat food. It must have a better flavor and I feel good about giving them healthier ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?