Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.44

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,293

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
75

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Pacific Tuna Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • alyssa_mo_j4694
    • January 9, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs Loved It!!

    When I received Purina Beyond Pacific Tuna Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complements, I did not know if my dogs would like the food, but they were all over it! Definitely would get it again, they were satisfied!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 11, 2022

    We are happy to hear that your dogs are enjoying meals with Beyond Complements! Your feedback is appreciated by our team, and we look forward to your future support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Pacific Tuna Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gabriela_fl_92r2c
    • January 7, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    To heaven and "BEYOND"

    I received a free sample of PURINA BEYOND PACIFIC TUNA WET DOG FOOD TOPPERS & COMPLEMENTS from Pinchme, and my long haired mini doxie, Emmy was beyond excited ! She seemed like she went to heaven. Her eyes almost came out of her face, and her tail did not stop wagging from all the excitement to eat this topper. She did not experience any digestive issues , so I'm positive that only quality ingredients are in this meal topper.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 10, 2022

    We are happy to hear that Emmy is enjoying meals with Beyond Complements. Your honest feedback and your review are greatly appreciated by our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Pacific Tuna Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • edyta_ca_7ktqq
    • January 6, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog approved taste

    My dog greatly enjoyed Purina Beyond Pacific Tuna Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complements. I put it on top of his regular dry dog food kibble and he ate every bite and even licked the bowl clean. I could tell he really enjoyed this special addition to his regular dry food.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 7, 2022

    We are happy to hear that your dog is enjoying meals with Beyond. Thank you for giving Beyond Complements a try and for sharing your review with our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Pacific Tuna Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • randi_wa_cz7s9
    • January 5, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loved it

    We have a tiny dog and she loved it when we mixed it with her dry food!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 5, 2022

    We are happy to hear that your little dog is enjoying her meals with Beyond Complements. Thank you for sharing your review. We look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Pacific Tuna Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • chelsie_ok_84xzt
    • January 5, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog loves it!

    My dog really enjoyed the Purina Beyond Pacific Tuna Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complements. She wanted more after she finished her bowl! Goes great with any hard dog food.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 5, 2022

    We are happy to hear that your dog is enjoying her mealtimes with Beyond. Your comments and your feedback are greatly appreciated by our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Pacific Tuna Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • judy_ca_8vx9l
    • January 4, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky pup loved taste

    My very picky Havanese adult dog gobbled the Purina Beyond Pacific Tuna Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complements when added to his normal dry dog food. And no adverse impact to his poop, which is a win!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 5, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond Complements a try for your dog. We are happy to hear just how much he is enjoying meals with us, and we appreciate you honest review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Pacific Tuna Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • angela__pa_dnbrg
    • January 3, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loved it

    I was pleasantly surprised when my dog ate this right up. I will purchase in the future as I want him get the health benefits of seafood.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 3, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond Complements a try for your dog. We are happy to hear that they are enjoying meals with us, and we look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Pacific Tuna Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • blondie_pa_6v2mx
    • December 28, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    PurinaBeyond

    My dogs loved the sample Purina Beyond Pacific Tuna Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complements! Something different than just dry dog food, and adding just the right of wetness that they seemed to love.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • December 29, 2021

    We are happy to hear that your dogs are enjoying meals with Beyond Complements. Your comments and feedback are greatly appreciated by our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Pacific Tuna Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lynne_nj_4sh4m
    • December 28, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good

    Purina Beyond Pacific Tuna Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complements was a great addition to my dogs food. She couldn't wait to try it and she loved it.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • December 29, 2021

    We are happy to hear that your dog is enjoying her meals with Beyond! Thank you for sharing your feedback and review with our team. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Pacific Tuna Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • laura_ks_5czkd
    • December 22, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved It!

    My dogs gobbled the Purina Beyond Pacific Tuna Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement right up!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • December 28, 2021

    We are happy to hear that your dogs are enjoying meals with Beyond! Thank you for your support and your review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Pacific Tuna Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tara_tn_6cjmy
    • December 19, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    The Purina Beyond pacific tuna wet dog food toppers & complements are so nice. My doggie loves this product. It definitely is a game changer at feeding time!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 4, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond Complements a try. We are happy to hear that your dog is enjoying meals with us, and we look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Pacific Tuna Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complements

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • eli_ca_hkmzd
    • December 18, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dogs loved this

    My dogs loved this. It was wet and had pieces of tuna that I added to their regular dry dog food. They ate it up quick!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • January 4, 2022

    We are happy to hear that your dogs are enjoying meals with Beyond. Your feedback and your review are greatly appreciated by our team. - The Beyond Team