Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Tinos Mama
  • July 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA, United States

My cats tell me they love this stuff!

I have a 10-year-old Abyssinian with skin allergies and a 6-year-old seal point Siamese. I originally bought Beyond Salmon because I thought that the fish oils would help my Abyssinian's coat issues. His hair gets longer and thicker since I have fed him this food. The Siamese's coat is naturally beautiful, but it is silkier and shinier with this food. On top of that, they both love this stuff!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • kgrl360
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Daytona Beach, FL, United States

Cat finds appealing!!

I just tried this food for my very picky siamese cat,who also has allergies to grains,and other things usually in most cat foods,after feeding him science diet for years,and my cat always having a dull thin coat, I started him on this food,and he loves it! And his coat is plush and soft again, I will continue to feed my cat this food,Thank you Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • I have none
  • November 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Saint Petersburg, FL 33716, United States

Great Food

I bought this a few months back and my cat just loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • vickey68
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Iowa, United States

Charlie went wild!

Charlie just loved this Beyond cat food! He ate and wanted more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Dubhshitch
  • December 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from No. Virginia

Ecellent product

Have added this to food line, all seven cats adore all the flavors we can find..not all available here but it goes down quickly, so can say a success

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Tanya
  • December 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from San Dieego, CA

Two paws up

My cat really loves this product over other dry kibble. I gave her one to try then she was on my lap wanting more before I could get any in the bowl! Thanks Purina One!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Pamela
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Central, SC, United States

My feral cats liked it better.

I feed feral cats and trap spay/neuter release. I put two bowls of food down and the Beyond was gone first. I will be feeding it from now own

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • catlover97
  • May 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

great food

I have 6 cats. They all love this food. It was very hard to find a cat food that satisfied them all but this one did. Very pleased with this purina product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cyndeetrek
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Des Moines, IA, United States

Got the sample in the mail. Whiner loved it! Will be buying.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • DeeMarie
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rosenberg, TX, United States

All 4 of my cats love this food!!

I bought this food for two of my cats that have food allergies. Thankfully, the other two cats love it as well. Now, all of my cats are eating this food and I can already tell a difference in the overall health.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • carnivalsue64
  • November 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from West Haven, CT, United States

Kitty food

I received a sample of Beyond White Meat Chicken and my kitty loved it. She ate the amount I gave her until it was gone. I will definitely be buying this product! Thank you for the sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • BreezyBaby2116
  • February 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Spring Hill FL

Great for Foster Cat!

I recently obtained a foster kitty and had to go back to OTC foods. All my owned pets are on Purina Prescription diets (NF for cats & Neurocare for the dog). I was standing in Rural King looking at ALL the cat foods and being a naturally biased person towards Purina anyways; I migrated towards the brand. I was going to start him on the Pro Plan BUT I started reading the ingredients in this food & I was amazed the lack of "fillers!" How wonderful. Captain Jack Sparrow approves of this food and he eats it with no problems. {He is up for adoption if anyone is interested!!}

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • March 3, 2018

We're thrilled to hear that Captain Jack Sparrow (what a handsome guy!) loves our Beyond. We hope he finds a wonderful forever home and gets to take some of his favorite food with him!