Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Janny
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Boynton Beach, FL, United States

My 2 cats loved this food and I felt good giving it to them as it has great ingredients and is very healthy for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Angelaluvshercat
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA, United States

excellent

I received a sample in the mail. I wasn't expecting much because I have an extremely picky cat. But to my surprise my cat LOVED it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lucy B
  • April 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Milford, OH

Happpy Cat

My cat, 11 yrs. old, is very particular about her food. We had her on Blue Buffalo
until the lawsuit came to light. I've been mixing the remaining Blue Buffalo with the new Beyond until she's acclimated. She literally picks the Blue Buffalo out and puts
it on the table to get to the Beyond! We had a few transition issues but that could have been fur ball side effects. I love the ingredients and she loves the taste!
We're happy campers!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • boxheadjp
  • March 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Utica, NY, United States

Works so much better than Wilderness

Started Beyond after trying Wilderness. The Beyond makes our cats, and a few of them, more loveable rather than aggressive traits we had with Wilderness. We decided to try Beyond as we had and do use other Purina products with good luck. Just wish the bags were bigger and a few dollars less.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Fostercat
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas, United States

My cat really liked this

My cat is getting older, and picker about his food, especially dry kibble. He really liked this food though, and I approve of the natural ingredients, and the price!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • NutmegAndBrian
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lebanon, PA, United States

We Love It!

Hey Purina! Thanks for the sample! We loved it! "Dad" (a.k.a. David Weiant) went out and bought a big bag today for us! Different flavor as we love a little variety. Will let you know what we think of that flavor as well! Again, thanks! It was yummy! ...

Nutmeg and Brian
Lebanon, PA

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • oksana
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

Cats love it

I got a sample of this dry cat food and both my cats just loved it! I care if it's healthy and I was satisfied with the ingredients list.
Thanks for the sample! I will definitely be looking for "Beyond" next time I go buy cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Frog
  • October 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from KY, United States

Like it

My cat loves it. How every I was unable to print $5.00 coupon that was offered to me

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jfleurrey
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Barre, VT, United States

Natural Ingredients

I recieved a sample of this product and my cat really liked it and I like the ingredients list!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Johnny
  • February 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pleasant Hill, MO, United States

Kitty's favorite food!

I bought it for kitty, twice, once w/coupon, once w/o, she loved it and it is healthy!! Also in my grocery store, yeaaaa!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • JeanneMachine
  • December 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Inverness, FL, United States

My cats loved it.

I have 3 cats, 2 of which are kittens.... so I normally feed them kitten food. Reguardless, all of my cats loved it! Also, I loved that I got a free sample! It was a good sized sample... enough to feed all of my cats an entire bow full.
Thank you Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Serge287611
  • January 1, 2019

Good

Good product. She really enjoyed it. Would definitely buy again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?