Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • RHODA_L_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    Again my cat ate it right up it I wouldn’t buy it cause she likes other brands just the same (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • PATRICIAH_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    Beyond cat food is moist and my cat loved it. Usually a little fussy about his food Jasper ate it right up with no problems (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • PamelaPorch
    • December 8, 2015

    I brought this and other dry food Beyond "recipe" cat foods because my cats were "throwing up" often, one right after eating. Now, we seldom have any of them throwing up except the occasional hair ball. And they LOVE it. AND the price is reasonable. I've already recommended on Facebook.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • EMMANUELLE_LYNNE_G_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    Cat liked it however she is on a vet prescribed prescription diet and can only have this to administer oral medications. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Kitami
    • November 12, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Denver

    She LOVES it!

    My furbaby usually seems completely bored with all the dry food I've given her, but not this one! She just loves it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Pearl2
    • March 24, 2017

    Great for sensitive skin.

    We have two older cats with sensitive skin. Since using your salmon and rice dry cat food, we have had no hair loss, no itching,and no bald spots. They love the food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JUSTIN_C_NS
    • June 30, 2019

    My cat enjoyed this. I almost mistaken this for human tuna. Haha (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Deena
    • December 6, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    Well tolerated by sensitive tummies

    Have tried multiple brands and this one seems to be well tolerated by my 2 Ragdolls with sensitive tummies. It is the easiest high quality cat food to find locally and as I travel so that makes it a win-win for us.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Fraiser1
    • December 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma, United States

    all three cats come running

    Veterinarian suggested I switch to a grain free product for our cats. Beyond is the only brand that all three cats come running for.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • RazorbackGuy
    • December 17, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from Lewisville, AR 71845, USA

    One Beyond Grain Free

    I've fed my cats grain free dry food for years. Recently I moved from a large city to a rural community and was concerned I wouldn't find quality cat food locally. However, I discovered Purina's One Beyond and was impressed by the ingredients. My cats love it. Best of all it costs much less than the "Premium" dry foods I'd been feeding them and their health and coats are as good as with the more costly brands. Thanks Purina for a great product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Amanda23
    • July 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Gaylord, Mi
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it

    Opening up a can of this is an easy way to get any cat to tolerate you. Both my cats came running and gobbled up the contents in about a minute. My cats like to hide, so when I want to cuddle them, I just pop open a can of this. Its serious cuddle bait.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Big Red
    • August 20, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from New Castle, PA, United States

    A New Treat

    When I first put it in the the food dishes all three of our cats ate it right away. No one sniffed and walked away. The also continue to eat it as we provide them with choices of dry cat food. It is one of their favorites and we are thankful that it provides so much wholesome nutrition for our little guys. We want as much natural protein as possible.
    They deserve quality just like we provide for ourselves.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?