Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JAYNE_P_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog enjoyed this very much he is used to dry food so this was a treat he kept licking his bowl after it was done and that action speaks for itself! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sapphirethekitty
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Winfield, KS, United States

My Cats LOVE this food!

I got a sample of dry white meat chicken blend and my cats absolutely loved it. They would come running when I pulled out the bag or even walked near their feeding area. I have since purchased the salmon super food blend for them and give them the chicken blend as treats. I'm thankful that I have found something that my girls love to eat! Thank you Purina and Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • BOBBI_B_NL
  • August 1, 2019

I have a super picky eater for a dog and she wolfed this down! So impressed. I have already purchased it and will be purchasing more in the near future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Serge368311
  • January 1, 2019

Good

Very good. She really enjoyed it. Would definitely buy again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • KathyS49
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Upstate New York

All of our cats LOVE this food

I like the fact that Purina knows where all of the ingredients in the Beyond foods are from. I feel safe feeding this to our cats. For the first time ever, our fussy eater isn't.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • remih
  • May 27, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My girls enjoy this so much. They ate it up and wanted more. It didnt upset their stomachs like some other foods. My big dog always gets gassy but it actually helped her gas and didnt upset her.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Catmother
  • November 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Grand Rapids, MI, United States

Happy Cat

I just recently bought this food to try something new. My cat perked up after I only just opened the package. He loves the food and runs when he hears me put it in his dish. I will continue buying this for my little guy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • yaya5
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

cats absolutely loved it

very healthy and obviously very tasty to y kitties

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • marlcs48
  • March 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Youngstown, OH, United States

I purchased this for my two boys last month and we are all very happy with it. My one cat had a problem with vomiting and diarrhea with all other foods, wet and dry. Since beginning with the beyond he actually has normal bowel movements and has only coughed up a Hairball or two. They both love the flavor and my overweight boy has started to fill up on less food. I'm very happy with the purchase .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Deejay62
  • December 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Tipp City, OH, United States

Great Food

The dogs love it! Will continue to buy for them! Thanks Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mel2014
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky, United States

Great Cat Food

My cats loved this cat food. Thank you for the sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • COURTNEY__P_NL
  • July 31, 2019

I have since changed my dogs wet food to this brand! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?