Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.44

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,479

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
76

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jamesg
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from DEARING, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It's a hit

    My dogs love this. It was a instant hit and mine are typically super picky with food

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    We are happy to hear just how much your dogs are enjoying meals with Beyond. Thank you for giving us a try and for taking time to share your support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pattid
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from IRONWOOD, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved the Lamb- Didn't touch Chicken

    Bella loved the lamb & rice, but sniffed at the chicken and walked away. She had been having tummy issues & gas so this came at a perfect time! Right after eating it mixed in with her food, she gobbled it up and wanted more!
    I love the flaxseed- no corn, wheat or soy, no artificial colors, flavors OR preservatives. Looks like Purina Beyond Natural Wet Dog Food Complement, Mixers+ Digestive Support Chicken & Pasture-Raised Lamb will be a staple in this house!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for Bella! Your honest comments and feedback are appreciated by our team, and we look forward to your continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • carlaw
    • May 12, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from HAVANA, AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good stuff

    Dog loved Purina Beyond Grain Free.
    I received this product for free for the purpose of my review. All opinions are my own.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 13, 2022

    Thank you for giving Beyond a try for your dog. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Keenut
    • March 14, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama

    Awesome Flavor

    All 3 of my dogs love this beef flavor the best. I mix it with a little dry dog food and warm water and make a gravy. They love it. We choose all of the beyond flavors for breakfast.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 14, 2022

    We are thrilled to hear that all of your adorable pups are enjoying mealtimes with Beyond. Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and thorough review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Winchester67
    • March 5, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Miami

    Exceptional

    My dog loves this food, it’s wholesome no preservatives grain or gluten. Good for the digestive with probiotics.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 7, 2022

    Thank you for choosing Beyond for your dog. Our team appreciates your feedback and continued support. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Hunters
    • September 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mid west

    Wonderful

    Completely eliminated the digestive issues my dog was having with other Pro Plan foods. Still a great Purina product. The canned variety is also excellent as a topper. He has gained weight and energy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dreamychae
    • September 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Hinesville, Ga

    Very Happy Pup

    I must say this has improved this doggy’s appetite. She’s very energetic and her code it shows that I need after trying the food for about two weeks. Open for more coupons in the future or in the mail.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • September 21, 2021

    Thank you for choosing Beyond to keep your dog happy and healthy. We appreciate your support and the time you took to share your review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Judy Rutherford
    • August 12, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Olds

    beyond chicken, carrot and pea

    my dog really enjoys this product. It actually smells good enough to eat!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kathyfitz
    • June 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from New York, NY

    Picky dog loves it!

    This is the only dry food my dog will eat. I've had a hard time finding it in any groceries store near me. Only one carried it and now I haven't been able to get it there either. I hope it's not being discontinued.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Chicken, Pasture-Raised Lamb & Spinach Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Alexia
    • May 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Stockton, CA

    Excellent

    My fur babies absolutely love this blend. I have a Rottie, Chihuahua, and Winnie and they get so excited when I get their food ready for them. No stomach upsets for any of them. This food is excellent.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • May 12, 2021

    We are thrilled to hear that all of your pets are enjoying their meals with Beyond. Thank you for your support and your review. - The Beyond Team

  • Beyond Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sanaya
    • March 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Springtown, Texas

    A life improved

    We adopted Missy from a shelter 18mo ago. She was very thin, withdrawn, hardly any teeth. We tried several foods that she might eat a couple times. She couldn’t eat beef. Table food she would drink water until she cried and threw up. Finally after weeks of research I read about Beyond, took me a long time to find it. But I bought 2 cans and tried it! She liked it! She put on weight and has been happy and content

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Furparents
    • February 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Huntington Texas

    Marley & Rocky Approved!

    Our two stars love this food. Purchased because we were out of two and their food ran out. Just picked up a small bag and wow they loved it! Waited till almost out of their original food and just got a bag of Purim’s Beyond from Chewys and again they love it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?