Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • BrandyLS71
  • April 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

Both my cats love it!

I wanted to start feeding my cats better food and found this one on sale. So glad I decided to get it because both of my cats love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Nikita
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wolfeboro, NH, United States

Love that you have a grain free food !!

My cat has to have grain free food . I didn't know you made that. Is very good to know if I ccan find somewhere that sells it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • peggyj
  • December 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, MO, United States

I like it!

My Lily cat loves it. I like chicken being first ingredient. My vet recommended.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • thea9969
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY, United States

great quality

I received my sample a few days ago and immediately gave it to my cats. They loved it! The thing that I loved the most was that chicken was the first ingredient-that means alot! Will definitely be purchasing!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • DWI09
  • June 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky, United States

love it

I have been using this for awhile and ever since we made the change to this brand the cats digestive systems have improved. whatever youre doing keep doing it don't change anything.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Biggles
  • November 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Carol Stream, IL, United States

Biggles Loves This Stuff

I have a 15 year old house cat that just devours this food!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Linderloo
  • December 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Upstate South Carolina

All 3 Cats like it!

It's tough when you have a 12yo, a 4yo and a 3yo cats to find one, high quality food that they will all eat. Beyond is that food! Onlu thing I'd like more is if it came in larger (10lb?) bags:)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • FloridaMom2015
  • February 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hollywood, FL, United States

AMAZING for food allergies!

Our 8 year old cat was raised on traditional Purina cat food. Eventually, he developed skin allergies. We tried everything - including vet visits, feeding just tuna and chicken, etc. Skin creams, sprays...you name it. NOTHING worked and his sticky, oozing belly rash continued to get worse. We finally went gluten free or as "free" as we could with Beyond. It's been a year now and he's rash and allergy free. It happened almost overnight. We couldn't be happier! THANKS Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Vanillaowner
  • February 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Concord, NC, United States

Great ingredients!

I bought this for my 9 year old cat who had been getting sick almost everyday. She just finished her first bag and has not been sick one day on her new food. We are so glad we changed to Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Dale1
  • October 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Savannah MO USA

Grain free

With a multi cat household, ages 2 to 17 years and only 1 cat with a food allergy, it is wonderful to have 1 dry cat food that all will eat and do well on

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lizzie1800
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lucerne, California

Best Ever

Got a coupon, tried it, so glad because all 11 of my cats love it, have to keep refilling their bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • loving my furbabies
  • May 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fayetteville, NC, United States

All My Dogs Love This Food

My dogs love this food. their coats looks great and they are very active.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?