October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ellen Marie
  • November 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Loveland, CO, United States

Healthy

Our cat is 15 years old and cleans her bowl. She is a picky eater but not when it comes to Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • BellaR76
  • November 10, 2014

healthy & my cat loves it

I received a sample of this food. I have a very finicky kitty who turns her nose up at more than she approves of. To my surprise, my cat loves this food. She actually asks for it. Needless to say this makes me happy as she's getting quality nutrition !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rocknsue
  • December 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Stockton, CA, United States

Lifesaver

My poor kitty had a bad allergy that caused her teeth to fall out and break out in a rash. I tried many different foods but the only one that helps her is one beyond Salmon. Not only is her skin better but ALL the cats seem to feel and look better! Thank you!'

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bwebb1021
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Alabama, United States

My cat loved it

I received a sample of this and my cat loved it! I liked that didn't have a nasty smell and my cat wasn't picky with it lol

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Shirley
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Friendswood, Texas

Beyond Review

My cats won't eat anything but the chicken Beyond. They love it. I don't buy any other dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • LaniKay
  • May 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, NE, United States

Cats Love It

I would not say that my cats are picky eaters, but they do know what they like. I initially tried grain free foods because my Siamese has kitty dermatitis and I believed that some of the ingredients in her food may be causing some of the irritations. I had tried several of the more expensive brands of grain free food under the belief you get what you pay for, well that may have been the case had she liked the food.
I was nearly ready to give up when I tried the Beyond food and to my cat and my delight she liked it. Although she still has issues with her dermatitis, for the most part, the food has helped to lower her symptoms.
My only complaint is that the area in which I live does not handle the moist cat food and we are very limited to the selection of dry foods to give my kitties a variety.
Thank You Beyond

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Imlulu632
  • December 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Egg Harbor Township, NJ, United States

Good food

My cat has sensitive stomach and pukes a lot. With this food he didn't puke as much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • chrystalcallahan
  • July 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from McKee, ky

Healthy Variety problem solved for my cat

I received a sample of Purina Beyond a couple of weeks ago from BuzzAgent. I have to admit that I was really skeptical about my cat liking it. She will normally only eat Meow Mix but she was meowing for Purina Beyond before I even opened the bag. I have never seen my cat so excited over her food before. She is more frisky and playful since switching to Purina Beyond. I also let her try the wet food as well, which she devoured. Thank you Purina for providing my Patches with a healthy variety of food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Claud
  • August 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New York, United States

Best food for cats

I buy this for my cats a lot...I have cats with allergies and they love it...I miss out on coupons as I do not have a printer available...I have 14cats all from rescues from true ferals to hypoplasia babies...love them all..they are all fixed and only indoor cats with access in a cat house that they can go outside in and never free running...cat food gets costly and missing those coupons is a sin...If possible to mail them it would be awesome and greatly appreciated..With such assortment of Kitty's,, ages from 6-2 yes of age,,from Tabby's,polydactyl, Persian torty, to Russian blue.. All love your food....Thank you for the opportunity to give you a review. Always promote your foods!!!! From : Meiko,Whilamena,Jasper,Sebastian, Zeus,Aurora,Mitzi,Kali,Ziggy, Sasha,Daubi,Lulu,Napa and Binx..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • sunnie63
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dry Fork, Virginia, United States

Delicious

Received this in the mail and gave it to my cat Gracie. She really likes it. I bought the Salmon because the store didn't have the chicken one and she didn't like it as much. So I will keep buying the chicken. Also, Petco does not have the Beyond in stock. I had to go wo Walmart and all they had was the salmon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Leti
  • December 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ, United States

My cat loves the taste.

My cat has been eating Beyond for a few months. She enjoys the taste.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Farahm
  • May 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wyoming, MI, United States

My dogs loved it

I got a great deal on this at my local Target and gave it a go. My dogs absolutely loved this food. They both seemed to have less gas and upset stomach issues compared to other dry foods I have tried.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?