October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • samanthamichelle98
  • July 11, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I have 3 dogs and they absolutely loved this food! They arent usually a fan of most dry foods when given without a can of wet food, but this one they devoured, and loved every bite of! If your dogs are picky eaters, I would definitely suggest this!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • vrose77
  • June 20, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

well my dogs gobbled it up I like that it it is real chicken and simple ingredients they are the whole bage as soon as I poured it they usually let there other food sit for days

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • hunguponyou
  • June 25, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

we got to try this product complementary from influencer completely free. My kittens absolutely love this product they ate it on the first try and seem to really really love it.This was their first actual hard meal that they tried. We will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • ginxy13th
  • July 8, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my black lab loved it, he seem seemed to be like energetic and I felt gonna knowing there was better ingredients than the usual brands

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • July 2, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I love the natural ingredients in this dog food. my dog also loves it very much! lit up when I was mixing up this dry food with his wet food. my dog is an older dog so anything that is healthy and keep him going is awesome!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • allisa__l
  • June 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I got this complimentary to try out. With that said I have a two very picky puppies when it comes to food and they actually really enjoyed it. Lately they havent been finishing their food but they ate the entire serving of this. I would buy it next time I went to the store.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • elises4743
  • June 27, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves the food!! To be fair, there isnt a dog food that she hasnt loved yet. But she seems to like this one too!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • jeanettera2dc
  • June 26, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this food! that says a lot because she is very picky. I mixed it with her original food as it's not safe to change your dogs food without preparing their tummies for the change.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • cearaleetaylor
  • July 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The kittens absolutely loved the taste of Purina. I was a little hesitant because the pieces were a little bigger than the other brand I was feeding them, but they were able to gobble up the Purina no problem! In fact, the seemed to love this food more than their other food!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • sincerelysamantha
  • July 4, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs absolutely loved this food! I also love the nutritional value in comparison to their previous food great stuff!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • BobbiMarie
  • December 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Richmomd VA

Wish I could buy Simply 9 from Petsmart!

Wish it was available at Petsmart
As much my dogs love this food and I appreciate the $4 coupon sent to me by Purina Beyond Pet Food, the coupon is useless if I can’t buy the product anywhere buy online! I’d love to have a conversation with whoever decided to pull Beyond Simply 9 for DOGS from retail stores and only sell through chewy or Amazon. They still sell Simply 9 CAT food at Petsmart, Petco, etc, so what reasoning was employed to limit availability of Simply 9 DOG food?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • allisone5
  • June 24, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

When transitioning Roux to this food, I obviously wanted to mix it so it didnt upset his stomach but by the second feed, he somehow nudged al of his other food aside and ate only this one! Happy to say, no upset stomach from his quick transition!

Was this review helpful?