October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • Silvia Alvarez
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rio Rico
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food

My dog loves this food. I liked that this food has nutrients and vitamins to help my dog eat healthy. I liked that the food was small because my dog is a chihuahua and the food size is a perfect size for any dog. I really recommend this food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Keithp
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Herndon Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog semingly enjoyed

Gave this food to a dog after a surgery as a treat and she gobbled it down in no time. Seemingly enjoyed the treat. Food looked to be of quality ingrediaents and had little to no "processed dog food" odor.

Was this review helpful?
  • Orybelle
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Whitesburg ,Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dogs really enjoyed eating this dog food. I am happy that is actually good for them. Its hard to find a food they will eat that is not made of by products . I would recommend it to anyone who has a dog and wants to feed them a healthy meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • darrellm2
  • May 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved this! We have never done wet food of any kind for our two dogs. But I will definitely be buying this product! It meet my expectations and more!

Was this review helpful?
  • Cinbu48
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mesa, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this

I try to find natural dog foods for my dog and this did not disappoint! He loves it and I love that it doesn't upset his tummy. It smelled good enough for me to eat! Purina has always been a brand that I like and will continue to use it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • hannahe943e
  • June 1, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little Havanese loved this. Ate it right up and thats not what I usually see from him! My only criticism is that the contents of the ouch are very small. While I appreciate there is a bit of liquid to drizzle, it didnt have as much product as I expected after opening.

Was this review helpful?
  • TrishM
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

My dog actually quite enjoyed this new type of dog food. He seemed to enjoy it a lot since he ate it very quickly. I do like that the ingredients seemed to be healthy and beneficial for my dog and better than other brands. I will be willing to purchase this in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • ATX Dog Lover
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog Loves This

My dog is a verrrry picky eater! I've tried at least 15 different types of foods, and he turns his nose up at most of them. Finally I found this Alaskan Cod Wet Dog Food, and he loves it! Not only does he love it, but his coat looks phenomenal. It shines like never before and has reduced shedding immensely. I would give this a shot if you are a dog owner!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Nikki78
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

So I was skeptical to try this because I thought it would have a fishy smell and my dog is real picky about smells in food. I also never purchased fish for my dog. He normally only eat beef and chicken flavored food. He also has a real sensitive stomach. I was shocked it didnt have a strong fishy smell. It had a smell but it's not overbearing. My dog after smelling it for awhile lol he ate it all and was excitedly waiting for more. The fact my Bo loves this food makes for one happy owner. Normally if when he eats wet dog food. His bowels become loose. With this we had no issues. I will definitely be purchasing more of this brand.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • Jim-in-OK
  • July 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent Dog Food!

I fed this dog food to our older Anatolian Shepherd female, who is usually very picky about changing dog food.
She gobbled it down like she was starving to death! Then wanted more....
I recommend this to anyone who feeds canned dog food, I believe it would be an excellent choice.

Was this review helpful?
  • mhutch
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hensley, AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product!

My dogs loved this Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients. I thought that they might not like it since it was grain free, but they devoured it even more than before with other food. It gave me a peace of mind knowing that it was good for them and that it had added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients that was good for them as well! Highly recommend!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Nomorefreckles
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Piper loves it!

My dog, Piper loves all kinds of food! I usually feed her dry purina. One day, she wasn’t feeling well and I was afraid she wouldn’t eat so I decided to try this Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Texas Beef Recipe Wet Dog Food. I could tell she absolutely loved it! Her coat seems to be shinier and softer. Piper definitely chooses this wet food over her dry food. I love her so much and love this food that has no added preservatives and all natural flavors!

Was this review helpful?