October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • denise_ca_22627735
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond great!

Beyond wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe is great tasting as far as I can tell. My cats ate it all up. I would recommend this to anyone. Pinchme sent this sample to me for free for my honest opinion.

Was this review helpful?
  • Nickname already used
  • September 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

Shiny coats.

Rescue kittens recently transitioned to this food & their coats are sleek & shiny.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Laura J
  • May 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN, United States

Great for Older dogs

I started feeding Beyond to my older Westies about 2 months ago. In that time, I've noticed that the digestion issues they had before have disappeared! I'm not a vet nor a researcher, but my laywoman's eyes see the difference. They have not suffered any bowel issues since I began feeding them Beyond. That is great news for them and me!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • stephanie_pa_22700681
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quickly devoured

I received a free sample of Purina Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe from PINCHMe. I have 5 cats, one of whom is on a prescription diet, so only four tried it. It was easy to cut up and split between them, which is a big plus for me. And they clearly loved the flavor, eating every last bit quickly.

Was this review helpful?
  • WsMom
  • July 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Midwest

My cat seems to love it!

We recently decided to go the grain-free route, so we are slowly introducing this food to him. He was very interested in it right away, curiously sniffing at the bag when it was opened. He has not had any adverse reactions to it and is eager for his feedings. It may be my imagination, but he also seems to have a bit more energy since eating this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • suzieb65
  • November 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

this is the only food my cays will eat and the only one that doesnt make them sick they eat both the chicken and whitefish with egg only

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Angelcat47
  • June 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pataskala, Ohio

Great Product

I'm really happy this came out. It's quality nutrition at a fair price and my kitty loves it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • jena_va_17656523
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

The Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken was great for my little kitties. Even my dogs loved it! And they are picky! I felt good about giving my pets this product!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • frances_de_21690658
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sticky loves Beyond Wild wet food.

Sticky enjoyed Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat food. He cleaned his bowl and begged for more.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • stephanie_or_15230762
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it.

The Beyond Wild prey inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver and Arctic Char was a big hit with the cats!

Was this review helpful?
  • Spunky1
  • July 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Calhoun, GA, United States

The cats love Beyond, and it's good for them.

I have bought Beyond several times, and it's a hit with "the boys." They love the chicken and whole oat recipe.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Sneakers
  • December 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Boiling Springs, SC, United States

Cats love it

Too expensive but I appreciate coupons. My cats don't throw it up as they do many other dry foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?