October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • JMDM
  • January 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Swedesboro, NJ, United States

My cats love this.

I have 3 cats. I feed them Beyond Dry Food the Whitefish. I also feed them Royal Canan Light. I put the Beyond on one side of the bowl and on the other side I put the Royal Canan and they always go for the Beyond first.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Chani
  • April 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Riverton, KS

Cat’s love this food!

I started purchasing this dry cat food when it first hit the store shelf and haven’t stopped. All four of my spoiled cats love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • nang
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, Tn

Loved it

My Maggie Mae loved the food. She is diabetic so I have to be very careful of the food she eats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Loraineye
  • June 19, 2014

Kitty loves it

I received this product free from Purina for testing purposes, along with a can of wet food and she LOVES IT. I know it's healthy for her, the packaging is so "New England" fresh seafood style.. I just really love everything about it. I'm sure she thinks it smells and tastes great!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • grammylynn
  • December 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg, PA, United States

I have been feeding the Grain Free and my cats love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Brii
  • February 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

So excited my cats are finally eating better

My boyfriend and I eat extremely healthy and it dawned on me one day-why didn't my cats? This is very affordable, natural, my cats love it and their coats have gotten so nice. Also, they eat less. This food keeps them fuller longer like good food should!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lorilm8
  • March 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL

Kitty Hit!

My cat is 14 years old and too elderly to go outside like he used to when he was young. I feed him only indoor food but had never tried Beyond. I buy cat food for what is on the package, I buy it again because Marley likes it. He loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Catlady
  • June 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL, United States

All my cats love it

I had a coupon so I thought I would try it. I loved that it was grain and gluten free. Cats cannot digest carbs. They instantly loved it. I put Beyond in a separate bowl overnight and in the morning it was almost gone while their other dish was barely touched. That sold me! Now I have a few bags of the premium brands left. ... and may donate it! ! They love the wet too. I have set up auto delivery with Amazon for both wet and dry! I told my friend and she now uses it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Gina S6
  • March 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Corona, CA, United States

Very healthful !!

I have been using this product and the chicken one for about 3 years now. My cats have allergies to where they have chewed out their fur. Since switching to this dry catfood, I have the most plush cats you have ever seen !! Thanks for Beyond !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kathie
  • March 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fallon, NV, United States

The only cat food!

Beyond is the only cat food that my cat does not throw up! I have tried every other brand on the market. Beyond is the only one that works for my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • aewenger88
  • July 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kernersville, NC, United States

Quality Food

I bought the wet and dry food for my two 3 year old cats. They seem to love it so far. We have been loyal Blue Buffalo buyers since getting our cats. However, they recently changed their wet food line up. They generally like meat flavor dry food but seem to love the grain free Purina. I would highly recommend this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • RoMo_Mom
  • July 15, 2015

They love it!

Both of my cats love every flavor of Beyond that I have given them. One of my cats is very picky and even he loves it all. Plus I like how healthy it is for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?