October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Tinac
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Delta ut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

The grain free artic char cat food was great for my cats they really seemed to enjoy it. I love that it has vitamins and minerals in it. I know that it's good for them so I don't have to worry. I will definitely be recommending it to friend's with fur babies

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • kt6774
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Graham NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Two thumbs up from my kitty!

I was skeptical about trying this for my very finicky cat. I was pleasantly surprised when he gobbled it right up without even hesitating! I also feel good about feeding this to my cat because it's grain free, with natural ingredients, no added junk and even has vitamins, minerals and nutrients added. I will be buying this again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Pattycakebaker
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hanover PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good ingredient!!

My cat loves Purina Beyond Tuna & Lentil recipe. I love that it is grain free. The primary main ingredient is tuna, chicken meal, whole lentils and pea protein. Perfect size kibble. My cat is a picky eater so we added a little bit to the brand our cat normally eats. After a few days she transitioned to the new food without any problems. My cat is very pleased with this recipe and highly recommends it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Shawnav21
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats will love this food

My cats loved the Beyond Grain free tuna and lentil recipe natural dry cat food with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients! It’s made with real tuna and lentil all natural and the best part grain free! The only food I will feed my cats from now on!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Shelby1008
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maryville,TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat has got to be the pickiest cat I have ever seen. She loves all kinds of seafood.I thought I would try this on her.To my surprise and her delight she loved it. She did not even notice the chicken in it . I had to get her to take a little break it was that good to her. I am so happy I tried this for many reasons.I love that it is grain free. Pros: It is chuck full of vitamins,minerals & nutrients.No poultry by product meal and no artificial colors ,Flavors or preservatives.My cat loves Pate! Cons: None

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Kirstiamber
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

VITAMINS & MINERALS

My cat gobbled this down so fast! I used this Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food to mix with dry cat food, it mixed just fine. I really like that this has Vitamins and minerals. My cat prefers this brand over others.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Amber
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

My elderly cat is very picky, so we’re limited on food choices for him. He’s recently been diagnosed with IBD so we tried this food and it was a hit! No nasty gas or nausea for him either. I’ll continue to buy this!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • lex1003
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Conshohocken
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat loves it!

The Beyond - Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients is my cats favorite since switching! She seems to really enjoy the taste and seems like a happier cat overall. I would recommend it to others!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • jfoncatmom
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious Surpriswe

My two cats are both picky, and they generally eat the same food day in day out, though we try every now and then to switch it up. Of course I can't taste it, but I can't imagine eating the same food every day. We have tried other low grain and grain free products, but cats are cats. I was quiet surprised when my fur babies gobbled all of the Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck pate cat food. They do love pate style, that's pretty much all we buy, because otherwise the cats will drink up the liquid and leave the meat in other brands. I will be buying more of this and seeing
what other flavors they like.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Stephh1980
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Terrell, Tx, 75160.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

" MEOW APPROVED "

Trying something new with my 3 cats is always unpredictable, but not today. Today we tried Beyond Grain Free Artic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food. Made by PURINA with added Vitamins, Minerals, and Nutrients. Crafted in the USA, Grain Free, and 38% High Protein to help maintain Muscle. I have to say this is Meow Approved as well as Parent approved. No pickiness today, they all loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Brii9211
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love!!

I recently gave this wet cat food to my cat. I really love that it’s grain free. My cat Bella loved it, which is good. She’s really picky on her food, so I’m happy to see she enjoyed it. I don’t have anything negative to say about this cat food. I plan to purchase this regularly now.

Was this review helpful?
  • Carmen67
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mckeesport PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients

I got this dry cat food for my 2 cats and they really loved it!! Great quality ingredients and great value. My cats just loved it! I'm going to buy more!! My cats are picky eaters but they just devoured this food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?