October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • dogchick
  • September 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Akron, Ohio

All 6 dogs love!

I give all my boys Beyond dry and add the grain free ground wet for breakfast and add the new organic wet food for dinner. I switched them to Beyond a couple years ago and they all act like they got younger! Will never switch again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 22, 2017

What an accomplishment! We're so glad our Beyond Grain Free Recipe is helping to bring out the best in your dogs. Thanks for sharing their story!

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KAYLA_L_MB
  • July 31, 2019

I occasionally purchase canned food for my dog as a treat . He enjoyed (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NADINE_D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved eat. He normally eats dry food so this was a special treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KALYNN_D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Love the ingridients. My dog is family. Should eat like family (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MUNEEBA__K_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I don’t have much word to say they are best my dog really love them (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Fromadiva
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Finally!! Purina made it!!

Purina has stepped forward with this new beyond brand. I don't feed my 15 yr old Roxy just anything. Natural ingredients is key. She loves it!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ESTELLE_B_QC
  • July 31, 2019

My dog have allergies so the infredient in this product is what he need (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • T_M__Z_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Indy like this very much, we only give her wet food once in a rare while, so it is a treat for her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JoeysMom76
  • September 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even picky dogs eat it!

I have a picky Yorki-bishon that typically only eats dry food. I gave this to her for dinner and after she gave it her once over and looked at it funny.... she LICKED THE BOWL CLEAN!! I couldn’t believe it!! It’s safe to say we just found our new dog food!!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Lamb & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ELEANOR__B_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog ate it up like she was gettinlg a treat. I'm sure she wood want me to buy it for her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • IRENEO_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dog really loved Purina Beyond dog food. She gobbled it all up and looked for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • STEPHANIE_F_AB
  • July 31, 2019

I have a large German Shepherd. He is a bit on the picky side. He devoured this can mixed with some of his dry dog food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?