October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • KittyMom
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisville Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Super tasty for my fur baby

I would Have to give this a five star rating. My kitty is in love with it. My little dog even stole a few bites of it. I like The fact that it’s healthier for my fur babies. We are all trying to be on a healthier eating path so this one was perfect. I was Worried she wouldn’t like it but she did. The texture was perfect for mixing it in with her dry food. I would slowly introduce any new foods to your pet. We did and she did fine switching to it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Kcsdotcom
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD, United States

Cats love Beyond

Our cats love the taste of the Turkey, Spinach, and Sweet Potato canned food. And, it's great for their fur making silky and soft.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Sandy in OZ
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wichita, KS, United States

2 cats in our home love this!

My husband bought 2 cans at Walmart to try and our picky, picky cats LOVED IT! Our Havana Brown Cat who is 9 years old never, I mean never eats any different cat food EVER LOVES THIS FOOD WITHOUT EVEN MIXING IT! Thank you! Thank you! His old food has fillers in it! They are so happy the 3 cases arrived today!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • ThreeCats
  • August 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Duluth, GA, United States

My cats love it!

I just bought and it is already a success among my cats! They love it! They are always begging me to give some more! I´m thrilled with this cat food because uses all natural ingredients and appears to be delicious.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Tom22
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Madison IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Food for my Cats.

I feel good to give Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food to my babies. I like that it contains real turkey but no grain or by- products. I enjoy watching them eat good food. They really enjoyed their treat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Catmomma
  • September 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Akron, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My 3 cats all loved this cat food. It was really chunky and easy for them to eat and had a good amount of gravy, which kept their leftovers moist for a couple of hours until they returned for the rest! No complaints from them or myself on this product!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Rosmita
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Miami, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food

My cat tried this food and didn't like too much. Looks kind of dry. She couldn't finish it, normally she eats everything but maybe the flavor was diferent and didn't taste good. I bought same brand in another flavor and she loved it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • KiKat and Ruprecht
  • May 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

Beyond, number 1 and only for our felines!

Our cats are spoiled, love the chicken and turkey w/sweet potatoes, won't eat anything else. Meowwwww......we love Beyond! Ruprecht the male with the tail. KiKat the female Manx cat, sans tale.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Ames
  • August 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lower Peninsula, Michigan

HOW DO YOU MAKE SALMON & SWEET POTATOES DISAPPEAR?

Seeing our pets happy & healthy is our goal. I was so happy to see our picky cat Peaches show such enthusiasm for #PurinaBeyond wet cat food (both Wild Salmon and the Salmon w/ Sweet Potatoes). Tiger, less picky, ramped up his appetite even more when he smelled & tasted the canned food. While we still plan to primarily feed them dry food, the canned makes a nice change now and then, or as a snack.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Amber74
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ventura, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Just what my cat ordered

Beyond grain free Turkey is sliced turkey in a gravy. My cat loved it. She normally only eats 1/2 the can of her regular wet food. However she ate the whole can full of the Beyond wet cat food. I will recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Jimmy
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Coal City,IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

Split this between both my dogs and they loved it. Had to go hunting at the store for more because it made them so happy. I will choose this product everytime for my siberian Huskies. The flavor must have been great cause they inhaled it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • lesliew
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from niagara falls, ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

she loved it

Hard to know sometimes what will work and what won't when it comes to food for my 2 year old cat. She seems to get bored with things quickly. This looked like a healthy alternative, so we gave it a try. She ate the entire can in one sitting..that says it all!

Was this review helpful?