Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • cindyk
  • November 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

My cats love it

I purchased the Beyond White Meat Chicken and my cats love it. They are usually pretty picky, so it was nice finding something they would eat and was good for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • rosalba205911
  • January 1, 2019

My Cats Are It

Product is way too pricey but my cats did like it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sandymac
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, Ohio

My cats love it!!!

I have 4 cats and two of them are allergic to grain in their food, so I am always trying grain free foods and they absolutely love this brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Joy5
  • November 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lansing, MI, United States

Quality ingredients along with great taste

All 5 of my cats liked this food immediately. This is the first dry food where my cats responded in a positive way from the first time I put it in their bowls. My sister tried it first and her 2 cats also liked it so much, she told me about it. I have tried many grain-free, expensive cat foods without much luck. My suggestion is that they need to make it in bigger bags. I cannot find the canned food in Pet Stores yet and also hope they eventually make bigger cans of the wet food. It would make it more affordable since I'm feeding 5 cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • mary60
  • February 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from marion nc

great product

I have four cats and started using Beyond right after it hit the shelves, and I am so glad I did. They range in age from 16 to 21 years old and I contribute their longevity to Purina products!! Thank you for your outstanding animal research. Rudy,Lilly,Tootie and Lulu thank you too! Respectfully Mary Henry

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • vera
  • August 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL, United States

my cats love it

it seems they cannot have enough of it, i mix all the beyond for cats to give them variety

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Nanook66
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Great Taste!

Received a sample and my cats preferred it much more over their other food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • DeborahH
  • December 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Mesa, AZ, United States

My Cat's favorite

She likes all of the Beyond flavors but the Salmon is her favorite. I got her when she was 3 yrs old from Pet Smart rescue. I began giving her this food and within a month her fur was changing. It got very shiny and silky. Showed me right away that this was better food than what she had be fed. Thanks Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Tinawjones64
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Easley, sc

Great small pieces, perfect for a kitten.

My young kitten loved it. When the box arrived she started pawing at it trying to get into it by herself. When I opened it, she acted as if it was her treats! She likes it best of any other food we have tried. We're excited to have found something she gets excited over!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • j9mw918
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Hampton, VA, United States

Both my cats loved this so much they ate it up and didnt leave a crumb

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • JennifurryPurry
  • November 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Fullerton, CA, United States

Loved It!

I received a sample bag in the mail and I gave my cat Tulip some of it right away. She loved it and she happily enjoyed it each time I gave it to her. I will definitely buy some when I can find it in a store near me.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bobby
  • March 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from SC, United States

If I didn't receive product, how can I set a price

I have a 7 year old cat that throws up. I've tried just about everything so when Beyond came out I tried it too. There were good coupons so I tried all the flavors available. The incidence of throw up has decreased dramatically! This flavor seems worse than the others but the vet told me that chicken is prone to more problems.
I am so happy to have finally found something she can eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?