Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • David940811
    • January 1, 2019

    Natural Product

    We love the fact that this is an all natural cat food. Our cat loves it and looks forward to mealtime! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • dasher
    • January 5, 2018

    i tried this brand once i got Dasher back in Aug 2017 --i was told he had to have expensive grain free sensitive stomach cat food --- i bought Beyond which is grain free--he has never left food in the dish--loves it and tolerates it just fine--he is 9yrs old and is about 14lbs---healthy and happy---i am happy to not pay 3 times the amount for the same size bag of Beyond food--so happy Beyond is found at Walmart--convenience and cost are important as well as Dasher liking it! Would recommend Beyond to everyone!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 8, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that Dasher is thriving on our Beyond! Thanks for sharing your five star review to help other pet parents make great choices for their cats.

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • purplevioletxz
    • September 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Elizabethtown, KY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A great source of nutrients!

    My cats had a wonderful time feasting on Pate Wild Salmon, Pate Chicken and Sweet Potato, and Pate Ocean Wild fish and Spinach.The vet told me anything grain-free is good for adult cats!

    All three of the cans contained real Salmon, real Chicken, and real Wild fish. I love the fact that it just sounded so healthy and very fancy . There is no corn or wheat or soy. I love the added minerals and nutrients as my vet said that my cats were getting older so they needed all the help they could get. My cats loved the pate style.  The ingredients to all three cans are very simple. The added vitamins are Vitamin E, Biotin, Folic Acid, Vitamin D-3, Folic Acid and a few other. My Vet said that these were all good ingredients for adult cats. 

    I mixed the Pate chicken and sweet potato with dry food and they could not stop eating. It contained some ingredients such as chicken, liver, and sweet potatoes. The rest is the added vitamins. 

    The Wild Salmon were my cats' favorite. It makes me happy when my cats can get their minerals and vitamins through food. Like the vet said, a little vitamin here and a little there makes all the difference! 

    The  Pate Ocean Wild fish and Spinach was an okay for my cats.  I am not sure whether it was just hot that day or they were just being cats--unpredictable. The contents were the enriched vitamins and wild ocean fish, liver, and pate. There were other listed ingredients. They finished it so maybe it was one of those days.
    This is a must buy for pet owners who  are picky with what their cats feast on!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Lisalou
    • September 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Collinsville, IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    I have some very picky eating cats and they absolutely loved this food! I like the fact that there are so many different flavors. I will definitely be trying them all! Thank you for making such a great quality cat food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Shary
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Barstow, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat loves it!!!

    My cat love this...I gave her the the chicken first and then so on and fort. I will be buying more love this variety for my cat and will be looking for more for more flavor and I.love the container and the size.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Laura125111
    • January 1, 2019

    So far good

    Cat is liking it so far. I do wish the bag was able to beresealable (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • KarenO
    • January 17, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

    My dogs love it!

    I don’t usually buy this kind of food but it was on sale and I have heard a lot of good things about it. My dogs loved it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 20, 2018

    Thanks for trying our Beyond recipe! We're very glad to hear that your dogs loved it.

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Drew
    • October 9, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Vermont

    Amazing!

    My older tabby cat is pretty picky when it comes to treats but I got these on a whim just to try and he absolutely loves them. Definitely would recommend especially if your cat is picky

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 9, 2018

    Thanks for taking your cat to new heights and beyond!

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • NcDogMom
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good cat food!

    I got this for my cat who is very picky. He actually loved all three flavors. He ate every bit of it and wanted more. I like that it's grain free and a brand that I trust. This is a great option for anyone with a picky cat like mine!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Ravenwolf
    • September 23, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat approved

    My cat really enjoyed this! She chowed this down pretty quickly. And I felt good giving it to her knowing it was grain free and made with nothing but good for her ingredients. I would definitely consider switching her current wet food for this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Citlallig
    • October 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from SAN MARCOS
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it

    Ok so I recently got a kitten and I was getting him used to eating dry food and he was doing super good until I got this food , now this is all he wants to eat which is good because its grain free and it's so much more easier for him to eat it, they also have different flavors so you can always change it up a bit.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Laura642211
    • January 1, 2019

    Excellent quality

    I have two picky felines and I haven’t been able to satisfy both of them with the same food until we tried the whitefish and egg food. They both love this recipe. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?