Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • JennaD918
    • June 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Feasterville-Trevose, PA, United States

    My cat absolutely loves it

    I recently switched my senior cat over to a grain free diet and these are the only grain free cat treats out there. I searched high and low for these treats as most stores did not have them. I finally found at a walmart and they did not disappoint. My cat goes crazy for them! I was happy to see that they were not overpriced like the dry and wet food so it is affordable for me to continue buying in the future.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • romie1938
    • January 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Boulder City, Nevada

    My cat loves it!

    When I adopted "Baby" from the Lied Animal Shelter I wanted this beautiful cat, age 5, to have great food so I chose Beyond and this is the third kind of Beyond that he has tried and loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 29, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that Baby loves our Beyond recipes!

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Thud84
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Winchester, Ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats demolished it!

    These are new to my household , we normally buy dry food, but I've got an older cat with a bunch of young who has a hard time eating hard food at times but manages. I decided to go ahead and try some wet food and instead of getting one flavor, I discovered the variety pack, which I got just in case they didnt like one but maybe the other. Well, no problem there, they demolished each flavor with no issue , non of them even the older one had any issues eating it, so they must of loved it because it was gone in no time. I loved that it was not messy like some others, and it didnt reak with a bad oder either. I'm about to head to the store and get more now! My cats are in love!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Faye411
    • September 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Greenville SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Cat Food!!!

    This was excellent wet canned cat food!!! I have a very picky cat , and she ate this food, I will definitely be looking for this brand in the store!!! Thanks for the great cat food!!!! When My picky cat will eat food.then you know the food is good!!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • jbbrow4
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A good option for cats

    I have 4 rescue cats, all with varying appetites and preferences, you know how it is. They have access to dry food and then get wet food every day. I have started using this bone broth specifically for one cat that doesn't usually like the wet food. It allows me to add her other supplements and to help ensure that she is getting enough water every day. She really likes it. I've also used the bone broth as an addition to the wet food to make it even better for all of their liquid intake. I would definitely recommend this versatile product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • gigdeb
    • October 3, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Pueblo, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Deuce loved it!

    I received a free sample of Muse natural cat food and my kitty, Deuce loved it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 7, 2018

    We're happy to hear that Deuce loved his free sample.

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    • Whodat0730
    • April 24, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Somerville, AL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    I got this food in the mail about a month ago and my cat loved it. When I opened the package she started meowing and rubbing on me because she wanted the food. I could tell the pack filled her up because once she ate it she curled up in a ball and went to sleep.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Darren851611
    • January 1, 2019

    Cats love it

    My cats devour this food. Glad I decided to purchase. They are picky. But not anymore (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • freebird41964
    • October 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Shelby Township, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this!

    Though my cats seemed to like the salmon flavor the most in this variety pack, I do believe they enjoyed them all. It just seemed that with the salmon flavor, the plate was licked so clean that I literally second-guessed whether I had actually placed the food on the plate.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Cheocheotrain
    • February 26, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Clayton, North Carolina

    Cat addicted

    It's been 3 days and my cat is already hooked on these treats. She tries to wait out dinnertime to see if she'll get some more treats out of me. She's very picky and never really liked treats before, so I'm impressed she loved them so. She also gobbled down her purina beyond canned chicken and sweet potato food. I'm definitely going to get her purina beyond chicken and egg dry food snd hope she lover it too. Thanks purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 27, 2018

    What a beauty! W're thrilled to hear your girl loves our Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Snacks. Thanks for sharing your wonderful photos.

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Brian70
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mckeesport PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great ingredients!!!

    My 2 cats loves Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken,Salmon and Whitefish!! They devoured it! Moist and heaalthy! The quality and the value is excellent! I highly recommend it! Your cats will love it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • francophilia
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Newtown PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Thumbs up!

    Our two fur babies loved them......specially the fat one! One of our girls is usually very picky when it comes to wet food, but she liked these very much. I hope that they come up with more flavors and variety.

    Was this review helpful?