Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • E123
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Passdena, Maryland
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    More meat dog food !

    I just tried this brand of dog food. It was a HIT. The dogs sniffed the bag and couldn’t wait for me to open it. This dog food ingredients list starts with real meat, that’s a plus. All the extra vitamins and minerals is a plus also. I felt better giving them something that was good for them. They ate everything and came back hoping for more. The dog food itself doesn’t smell bad either. They didn’t have terrible doggy breath after eating it. I think it’s a great dog food and so do the dogs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • pattis
    • April 1, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Granbury, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pearl loved it

    My dog is very picky about dry dog food. She has has to have dry food mixed with wet food until Beyond. I put the grain-free beef and lentil out for her and she ate it immediately. She has eaten it every day since dry or mixed with wet food. I would certainly buy this product and I am happy that it is grain-free as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Mel3293
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from NY, usa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    My dog loves this grain free dog food, I've never seen her eat so enthusiastically. I have been looking for something healthier for her and this seems like a good start. She loved the flavor of the salmon. I would buy this again and recommend trying it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • momo4
    • April 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Little Rock,AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    great and grain free

    My dogs are both allergic to grain and we were struggling to find something that they both would eat and that would fit into our budget. I have finally found it with Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food. They both love it and it is not going to require a small loan to feed them both. The best part is that I know they are getting a nutritionally complete meal. Winning and smiles all around!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Nesa_bacon
    • March 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fontana, California
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fur baby satisfied!

    My fur baby is happy about her Beyond Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food which also has added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients that help her stay active and healthy. I'm very happy she gets to get everything she needs and that at the same time she's enjoying it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Bulldog6
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Herrin, Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    My dogs are very picky so I’m always looking for something they will like and is nutritious too. This solves my problem , no more trying to trick them to eat. My neighbor tried some too same response from his dog .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Laurie1800
    • March 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from lewisville, tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    The dogs love this food!

    I love that this dog food is grain free and healthier for my dogs. Both of my dogs loved this food and I liked the size of each piece. I really liked that it is made with Texas beef. I trust the Purina brand and would purchase this food for my dogs again.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • KrisRenea
    • March 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando, Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Doggy Approved!

    My fur baby really liked this new food. I liked that it offered good nutrition for him. It offered up quality ingredients at a great price point. I like that it had added vitamins to keep him healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • JenGriff
    • April 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog approved

    We struggle to get our geriatric dog to eat...but one bite and she was hooked! She finished her bowl and was banging the wall with her empty bowl when she was done. Dog approved - we will be repurchasing for sure!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Ngoff719
    • March 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Midlothian
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love it

    My dog has a very sensitive stomach, I have to watch what I feed her. I gave her this food and she couldnt eat it fast enough. Has all the essential vitamins and minerals that my senior dog needs. It's also grain free which is a huge plus!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • BlueMoonMom
    • April 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Spartanburg, South Carolina
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My fur baby loves it!

    I bought this for my fur baby Casper. He is a pure bred American eskimo, just on case you were wondering. I am always looking for new and improved foods to feed him because not only is he picky, but I want to get good nutritional value because he is going on 11 years old.
    Admittedly, I'm no expert on doggie nutrition, however I can say that my baby loved this! Usually to switch foods I have to trick him by adding some new food to his old food. But with this I simply put some down in his bowl for his night time meal and he went to town, eating every last bit. I'm extremely pleased with the quality and price point of his meals, and I can honestly say that he is thoroughly enjoying it! I would definitely recommend to anyone!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Critney
    • March 29, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge, VA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog love this dog food

    My dog love the taste of it. Planning on stalking up on it. My dog can't wait till like the next feeding since it is so good. Plus, the shape of it is perfect size for my dog. Eating it with ease no problems.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?