Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CYNTHIA_B_QC
    • June 30, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Cats ate it all up and i was happy to know they were getting a great meal

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Fuzzy Luv
    • December 13, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Waco, Tx

    Real wet cat food!

    Good! & Good 4my 2cats! I love that they loved Beyond Wild Salmon Pate'!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DANA_B_SK
    • June 28, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cats again loved it cause I don’t give them canned food!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • AnnyB
    • September 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis,MN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They love it!

    The cats love all the salmon, chicken and whitefish cat food! Everything was gone pretty fast and they licked the bowls! Seem like they wanted more of that very delicious cat food! I definitely recommend this cat food to others!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jrb123
    • September 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lansing, MI, United States

    Cats loved it

    I got a free can of Beyond Simple Origins in the mail yesterday. Split it between the cats that have their meds in the evening and they loved it. I'll definitely have to pick up more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 22, 2017

    We're happy to hear that your cats enjoyed our Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food. If you need help locating it in stores near you, just click on "Where to Buy" right here on the website! Thanks for being a fan.

  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tlweiri82
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bridgeport il
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yum

    I recieved this a couple of weeks ago and my cat loved it. I had never seen my cat eat his food so fast before. After he was done he wouldn't leave me alone it's like he was thanking me for the delicious food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JENNIFER_Z_MB
    • June 27, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) It sure didn’t last long. Our cat devoured it as soon as we put it down!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LARRYT_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat said she really enjoyed the flavour and the texture, great ingredients

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ANNA_T_BC
    • June 29, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cats enjoyed this immensely, they ate it looked for more

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • HEIDI_P_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Tgis was also a hit for my pets. And i have purchased it a few times as a treat

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • NORMA_P_NS
    • June 27, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cats gobbled it up! I couldn't taste it myself, of course, but it smelled good, and not too strong.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CALLISTAM_NB
    • June 30, 2019

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Finicky cats, one absolutely loved it though but it is slightly more costly than typical brand

    Was this review helpful?