Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Momof1boy
  • September 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved it!

I recently received cat food to try and my cat loved it! She normally doesn't eat the pate but she ate this one. Shes really picky when it comes to her wet food. Definitely going to buy this for now on, thank you so much:)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STACEY_V_NS
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved it and ate it right up but she is usually on vet food and I try not to give her too much soft food...only as a treat every so often (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • PORSHA_T_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat absolutely adored this food. We were having some issues with her not wanting to eat her meals and so as a last ditch effort we opened this up to see if she would eat it instead. I turned around and when I came back it had been immediately devoured. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • VIOLETTA_K_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My kitties just loved this product. My older cat attacked it and finished it in a matter of minutes. She is quite picky sometimes so this was wonderful to see. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Francesca
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore County, MD, United States

Fussy Kitties

After trying several wet cat foods some from the grocery, some from a national pet store, the kids just walked away after pretending to "bury" the food. I was at my wit's end until I saw Beyond. Read the label. Bought it. They love it. Thanks Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LAURI_JANEL_MB
  • June 30, 2019

My cats loved it. They were trying to eat it before it reached their dishes. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • GLORIAO_NL
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved it so did my dog. I have too feed her away from the dog (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ELAINE__B_ON
  • June 30, 2019

my cat is old and fussy. i have a hard time finding something she likes. she actually ate this. thank you (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JESSE_W_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cats are very finicky and prefer other brands that they are used to (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • REBECCAC_ON
  • June 29, 2019

The cats loved this food i couldnt serve it fast enough. It smelled amazing for a cat food. Love that its grain free (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CASSIE_H_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cat really enjoyed it, and I telly liked the high quality ingredients in it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • JANET_B_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cat went absolutely nuts for this product! So I can say it was a hit! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?