Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • May 11, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

this is a wonderful dog food. i mean, i don't eat it but it just looks so healthy and nutritious. it's perfect size, little bits and my girls gobbled it up so quickly. i think dog owners need to have their little guys at least try this once to see if they like it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jeeptiff
  • January 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cooksburg, PA, United States

Happy Tails

Recieved a sample from Smiley 360 for free. As soon as I opened the bag my dogs could not wait to try them. They loved them and I like feeding a natural product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tena B
  • January 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

Great treat!

I received these treats for free in exchange for an honest review. Opinions are 100% my own. My dog loves Salman and she loves the treats as well! I wouldn't mind buying these in a future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lo93
  • April 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Charleston,wv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It’s the cats pajamas

My cats LOVED the broth . They ate their food faster than normal . I can definitely see myself giving my cats this broth added with every meal . Usually cat foods and extra have a terrible , but not this broth it smell really good

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cait77
  • January 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Connersville, IN, United States

Great product

I received these for free from Smiley360! My dog absolutely loves them! Will be buying more !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Missacaca
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH, United States

Delicious to my dog

Beyond All Natural Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe were a big hit with my dog, Vikki Diesel. I am really impressed with the brand, and like the natural approach to keeping my dog healthy. I think the cookies were a bit small for her, because she INHALES her food. That would be my only criticism. My dog is greedy. I received free product from Smiley 360, but the opinions are my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sam20
  • April 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful Product for Cats

This is a really great no poultry by product broth that is a healthy addition to my cat's dry food. They really do love it and I love that it helps with their Immune Support. It has no corn, wheat, or soy. It also does not contain any artificial flavors, colors, or preservatives. This is a great product to use daily to keep your kitties healthy. They love the taste.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Laura642211
  • January 1, 2019

Excellent quality

I have two picky felines and I haven’t been able to satisfy both of them with the same food until we tried the whitefish and egg food. They both love this recipe. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Tiffybuttercup
  • January 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Russellville, KY, United States

Great Product

I am very Ify on what I give my dog and what treats I buy.I received a free product for the purpose of my review. My dogs loved them just as much as I did, because they are nature and good for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Natural Dog Biscuits Treats with Salmon & Oats
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ChelseaMarie92
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

We love it!

I was sent this product for free with the purpose of reviewing. I have a small long haired chihuahua and she LOVED these treats. She's very picky with what she eats, and she will gobble this up. I looked over the ingredients and there's nothing bad that I wouldn't feel comfortable feeding my dog, it's all safe and healthy ingredients, I'm very pleased.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cruz5
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hampstead, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

My dogs loved the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth. I added it in with their dry dog food, stirred it up, and they finished their bowls in a record breaking time. I will definitely be adding this to my shopping list to give to my dogs as a special meal every once in a while.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • HollyMom
  • June 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

HAPPY BEYOND DOG!!!

My dog has been on this for a few months now and is looking and acting amazing. She has lost her flab, increased muscle, and runs around like she is a puppy....she is 10 years old! I highly recommend this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report