October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • oksana
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

Cats love it

I got a sample of this dry cat food and both my cats just loved it! I care if it's healthy and I was satisfied with the ingredients list.
Thanks for the sample! I will definitely be looking for "Beyond" next time I go buy cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Pacific Herring Wet Dog Food Toppers & Complement
  • livees
  • June 2, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dogs love this! I added this to their dry dog food and the food was gone lightning fast. my skittish German Shephard didnt even notice he had his medicine in the bowl(he is usually eats around it). This is great because it adds on to their protein too!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jfleurrey
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Barre, VT, United States

Natural Ingredients

I recieved a sample of this product and my cat really liked it and I like the ingredients list!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bigman78
  • July 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Selinsgrove, Pa.

They like it !

I needed a cat food with better ingredients. I wanted a cat food without corn. This has what I was looking for. Four cats and they are all eating it. Also, great price.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • JeanneMachine
  • December 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Inverness, FL, United States

My cats loved it.

I have 3 cats, 2 of which are kittens.... so I normally feed them kitten food. Reguardless, all of my cats loved it! Also, I loved that I got a free sample! It was a good sized sample... enough to feed all of my cats an entire bow full.
Thank you Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • OnyxIsACutie
  • December 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA, United States

My cat loves it & the Vet does too

I started my cat, Onyx on this food when it was in the old packaging. He absolutely loves it & at his most recent Vet visit she said it an excellent food. Spendy, but worth it for a happy and healthy kitty.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Serge287611
  • January 1, 2019

Good

Good product. She really enjoyed it. Would definitely buy again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kelley
  • July 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Portsmouth, oh

Happy kitties

My cats really seem to enjoy this food, all flavors. They usually empty their bowls.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • kissdbyfire
  • May 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Walter loves this food!

Walter has been eating this since I adopted him almost a year ago. He eats it with gusto! The only thing I would warn against (and this goes for any pet food) is that the suggested feeding portions are a bit large, especially for an indoor cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Olivia59
  • May 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

Cat's opinion

My cat is a very picky eater and she loves this stuff.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • violey
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California - CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Heathy choice for the dogs!

We were looking to try something new for our picky eater that is a bit healthier. We were pleased that both our old man and younger pup enjoyed this brand. Healthy ingredients and happy dogs. We will be buying more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Luckee
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Boynton Beach, FL, United States

Received a sample. It seems all three of my cat give it a thumb up

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?