October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

  • jennifer_ct_6fbq8
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome product

My dig thoroughly enjoyed the Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Fiid Turkey & Lentil + Freeze -dried bites with chicken. I liked how healthy it was.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • CamoSamurai
  • August 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

RC the cat says YES!

My darling kitty, RC, loves this flavor. From the moment I pulled the lid off, he was a meow machine. My kids thought it was hysterical. He gobbled it all up and begged for more. I like the quality ingredients and the fact that my cat actually seems to enjoy it. It's a nice treat for him, and a good change from kibble. I really love the whole Beyond line of cat food products. Truly a superior food and great option for people wanting to avoid grains for their pets.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • amber_ks_17849525
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

My dogs loved the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe I had to go out and buy them some!

Was this review helpful?
  • michelle_fl_9hn89
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it.

My dog who is on a diet loved the flavor especially the freeze bites

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Fefe
  • December 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Suburbs of Chicago

She Loves this Food!

I have a senior kitty and she is fussy. I read about this product and bought a couple to see if she would like it. It's all I feed her now, she loves all the different flavors, and I love that there are no added colors, corn, by-products, etc. Two Paws UP!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • aaron_pa_20572235
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loves it

My dog loves these cans. She gets wet for twice a week and is always so excited for them. Eats it all up with no belly issues.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • danielle_fl_8r46w
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

Beyond wild Preg inspired natural wet dog food turkey, lover & duck recipe is perfect for dogs. It has great ingredients and my dog is in love with it.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Ljc4
  • September 25, 2016

My cat LOVES this stuff!

I usually buy whatever grain free is high quality and on sale. After having this food, he really doesn't care much for anything else. I'll use up what I have, but after that I'll be buying Beyond on sale.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • natalie_mo_9rdj9
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He wants more!

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe from PINCHme. So this was a hit. My dog ate most of it before I could even get it out of the can. I think it's so cool that it's inspired by what they would actually eat in the wild with quality ingredients. I think we found a new favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • alice_nv_20702149
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My mom's dog ate this up. Even my two cats tried to eat some of it.

Was this review helpful?
  • ashlee_ca_20626286
  • November 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious! (I think that's what the dog said)

We received BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN from pinch me and it did not disappoint. Our rottweiler loved it and ate the entire bags worth in 3 sittings. Hes a big dog, it was a smaller bag. Now if only they came in bigger bites!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • KenO
  • September 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fresno Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Highly recommend

My cat is really picky when it comes to feeding her, so I was really curious how she would react with the Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato and Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food? To my surprise she loved it and ate every bit of it! This wet food is grain free with chunks of real turkey, sweet potato, and pieces of spinach all in a gravy and my cat was so thrilled to be eating both wet and with dry food mixed. As a pet owner I want what's best for my cat and this is made all natural with added vitamins, no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, no corn wheat or soy, and no poultry by product meal. I definitely will be buying more of this and highly recommend buying this for cats.

Was this review helpful?