October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • christy0401
  • May 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Miami Florida

excellent dog food

I bought this product on sale at target to try something different. I first introduced the product by mixing with there regular dog food and my small Jack Russel started picking out the beyond food and leaving her regular brand. So I have officially had to change over she won't eat the other brand at all. MY dog loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Newton
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

Good to the last bite

We purchased this product with the coupon we received. This is the first time our dog eat this with no hesitation. We no sooner put it down and he sucked it right down. Must be good for him to do that. He is very choosy about the food he eats so I guess we have a winner here.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • ANNMARIE_J_QC
  • July 31, 2019

Good dog liked it and is a very picky eater so that says alot (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Kats
  • August 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Norwich, CT, United States

Hates a empty bowl

My 14 year old cat doesn't have many teeth but has no trouble eating the small kibble. He loves it. And as a added bonus, he no longer vomits up his food. He now has normal stools and not constipated. My veterinarian highly recommended the brand. I a so happy I tried it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • September 1, 2016

Hi Kats, thanks for sharing your story with us. We are very happy Beyond Natural Pet Food is helping your cat thrive and enjoy a healthy life. A pet's food makes up the entirety of their diet and so it has to deliver all of the nutrients they need every single day. This is why all of our recipes are 100% balanced and complete. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Peruano151
  • November 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge, VA, United States

Dogs loved it

My dogs are picky with their food but loved this purine beyond brand n couldn't get enough of it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Wrigley
  • November 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

Great food sensitive stomachs

My dog has had difficulty with other brands of dog food. His stomach has always been sensitive but Beyond has been perfect for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Kadie
  • December 20, 2016

I bought this for my dog's. They just stopped eating the other dog food I been getting them for years. I was getting worried. I tried this just to see. And, they love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • TRISHA_G_BC
  • July 31, 2019

The ingredients were exactly what I look for in a healthy wet dog food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Jersey21
  • April 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Marietta, GA, United States

Good to the last bite

We received a few bags from our get and my dog loves it. She'll only eat this brand now. She snears her nose at her old "regular" food..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • PENNEY_D_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I like the fact that they are putting better ingredients in the food I feed my babies. I feel better about myself when I feed it to them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Licie
  • February 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

I love the product and my dog loves it too.

Buy it regularly but very pricey. Coupons definitely help.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • Bobby Starry
  • May 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from TN, United States

Happy Dog

My dog is the most picky eater. Getting him to eat was a chore, but we switched to the Beyond band dog foods and suddenly he is running to the bowl happy to eat his food. Thank you for making a good quality food that my dog loves to eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?