Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kim_oh_17840510
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

super

cats just gobbled it up. too bad good things tend to be more expensive.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • samantha_va_14916905
  • November 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

Our cats really enjoyed the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. I like that it is inspired by what cats might naturally eat in the wild and they enjoyed the flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Zackie
  • October 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lenoir, NC, United States

My dog loves this food

Little Zack is eating better than ever-he loves this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • reiner
  • December 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

My cats love it

Feeding Grain free mixed with grain free from Iams since 1 year and my cats love it.The vet says he has never seen so strong and muscular cats.No vomiting as with many other products.We know since we have cats since more than 30 years.
Grain free the BEST product on the market.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • kelly_or_20655998
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

Awesome stuff ! My cats loved this ! They had the turkey &lentil . With the freeze dried chicken .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • rebecca_oh_9klp6
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

My cats always come running to the sound of cans opening and this is no exception! My babies love this stuff!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • michaela_nc_22634185
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat ate it

My cat ate the beyond wild prey-inspiring natural wet cat food salmon, liver & Arctic char recipe.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Glo84
  • December 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Staunton, IL, United States

Great Food

My dog is a very picky eater, but loves this food and eats well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • cindyg
  • January 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ridgely, MD

My cats and I agree on White Meat Chicken & Egg

I've been using Beyond products for my two cats for over 6 months. The white meat chicken and egg is their favorite. I feel good feeding them a great food that is safe and they are looking very healthy and happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • karen_mi_22681292
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats in love

I tried the Beyond WILD natural dry cat food turkey & lentil recipe + freeze dried bites with chicken and my cat is in love. Usually she will pick out one or two of the flavors with a mixed food and leave them in her bowl. She never finishes dinner or lunch in one sitting until now. She ate it ALL!!!! nothing left. I love that it's filled with vitamins and minerals and healthy ingredients to keep her healthy and well. I received a free sample from PinchMe but this is my honest review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • janeen_mi_22636839
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great flavor

My cats loved the flavor of the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • julie_me_22694430
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe from Pinchme. My cats absolutely loved this flavor of cat food, and ate it right up. I will definitely buy this for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report