Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AlainaP
  • June 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I typically feed my cats dry food and then use wet food as a special treat. My cats loved the Alaskan cod pate wet food. All I had to do was open the can and they came running and inhaled it. They eat the purina beyond dry food on a regular basis, so it’s no surprise that they loved the wet food as well. I will definitely purchase again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • jennnj82
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

I got the Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe cat food for my daughters two cats. One cat is very picky about her food and only has one brand she likes. The other car will eat anything you put in front of her. Our picky cat ate all that we put in bowl plus our other cats share.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Terry83
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Laredo, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic product!

My cats really enjoy eating this product. I can tell that they love the taste because they don’t leave any food behind. They just devour the whole thing. The bag is a good size and has flavors that attracts my felines. It’s definitely a trustworthy brand. I’m definitely a happy camper.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Msjubix
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky kitty loved it

My extremely picky kitty loved this food. I mixed the Beyond grain free Canadian duck pate in with her dry and she cleaned her bowl. Definitely will be buying more of this and other flavors for my fur baby

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Maggie88
  • April 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Finicky Cat Loves It

I am so happy to have found this food. Also very happy that the Beyond group offers this flavor. My cat usually does not care for an ocean fish flavor - but she likes variety - so this was a great find. She really loves this one. Even during the transition to this - she was picking out her old food and eating the Beyond Arctic Char. I like the high protein and grain free. Her coat is nice and shiny and she runs to get this at meal time. I have also found that she likes a few pieces of this for treat. The size of the kibble is good and it seems easy for my cat to digest. Very happy to have found this flavor and the Beyond Group.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Laurenmf12
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sopchoppy FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I bought Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food and my cats loved it. They are always wanting more. I had to mix it with there dry food so it would last them that's how much they love it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Lilbenceleste
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Redlands, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

100% Complete nutrition.

I love that Purina Beyond provides 100% complete and balanced nutrition for adult cats. No need for additional supplements. The first ingredient is Arctic Char, which is sustainably raised. The whole ingredient list is healthy, with added nutrients. I eased my cat into it, because she has a sensitive tummy. She loves it. I think she thinks she's getting treats, when she hears the bag she comes running. The size of the food is smaller than her old food, making it very easy to eat. I would definitely recommend this to every cat owner.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SabrinaM421
  • July 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dandridge, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Approves

My cat absolutely loves this food. He’s pretty picky so I usually give him the same flavors all the time. But I got exotic and tried this duck flavored food with him and he went crazy for it. I love that it’s grain free too! I’ll definitely be purchasing this food in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Leslieann3188
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is happy !

Well, it looks like I have a new food to buy. My cat is extremely picky when it comes to her food. She will only eat her dry food if I saturate it with half wet food and half beef or chicken broth. It has really become a pain, especially when we ask someone to watch her for a couple of days. We tried this product and she gobbled it right down ! No wet food, no broth. I am so very happy and I never thought I would be that excited about cat food !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sueblue77
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milton NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cats !!

I bought this a week ago I'm so glad I did . Purina Beyond Grain Free Tuna And Lentil Recipe was a hit my cats love it the Pacific Tuna has been great for my multiple cats they devour it once I hand it out it's exactly what they desire for Everytime i feed them , It's natural with all vitamins they need to stay on track with health benefits ! I really like the fact there is no Corn Wheat or Soy added No Poultry By Product Meal and No Artificial Colors , Flavors And Preservatives makes it much better without all the harsh dyes with 38% Protien . Make sure to follow the guidelines for the pounds your Cat or Cats weigh gives them the healthier balance by there lbs for Cats ranging from 5-9 Lbs use 1/3 to 2/3 cups cat food and Cats or Cat ranging 10-14 Lbs use 2/3 to 3/4 Cups Cat Food !! It's definitely got that ocean smell to it makes my cats happy and coming back for more . I love the freshness it has also when switching from one food to Purina Beyond please allow 7-10 days to slowly ease the transition of this Cat Food to avoid any stomach trouble feed your Cat or Cats a little less of the prior brand your currently using and add a little more of the Purina that should work best depending on your Cat/Cats it's also100% complete and balanced . Always make sure to provide fresh water in a nice clean container I'm always changing the water every feeding time and also cleaning the dry bowl of cat food gives great benefits for your family member Our animals are our family we want what's best for nutrition and a well balanced meal, There isn't any need for vitamin minerals Unless Recommend By Your Vet !!. This is been one great product that I know will keep my Cats healthy added nutrition and vitamins without all them added harsh dyes and additives my cats don't seem sluggish or yucky they have more pep and definitely seeing more active Cats running around Thank you for this product Purina Beyond you've made my house full of Happy Cats !!.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MasterSuperman
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shelbyville, Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat is Begging for More

My cat is a picky eater but I had no problem getting her to eat the Beyond Purina Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe. She could smell the fish through the bag and jumped on the counter before I even opened the package. I was impressed that Pacific Tuna was the first ingredient. I'm glad to serve the grain free food to my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Kirstiamber
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

VITAMINS & MINERALS

My cat gobbled this down so fast! I used this Beyond Alaskan Cod Recipe Pate Wet Cat Food to mix with dry cat food, it mixed just fine. I really like that this has Vitamins and minerals. My cat prefers this brand over others.

Was this review helpful?
Report