Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • RomeoPepper
  • April 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

OMG! My cats LOVED it!

My cats have been less than eager to finish off their canned food lately (I only split a 3-oz can between the two of them per day; the rest of the day they eat dry). But then I split a can of the Beyond chicken (I'm not sure what other flavors it had) between them. And they both finished the whole serving off within 5 minutes! A few days later I gave them another can, a fish flavor this time, and the same thing. They CHOWED on that food! It's a little more expensive than what I've been buying them, but I may need to bite the bullet and increase my cat food budget. They love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DAN_M_ON
  • June 29, 2019

The cats eat mostly dry food but we give them a can of wet food every other day to mix up their siet. They ate all of this sample and did not have any stomach issues afterwards. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • NICOLE_G_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cat loved this food. He liked the consistency. It did smell strongly of fish but to be expected of course. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TARA_L_ON
  • June 29, 2019

I like that the product is grain free.. my cat absolutely devoured it!!! Don't usually feed her canned food but being how much she enjoyed it and how healthy it is I will definitely be getting for a treat now then.. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Brian70
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mckeesport PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients!!!

My 2 cats loves Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken,Salmon and Whitefish!! They devoured it! Moist and heaalthy! The quality and the value is excellent! I highly recommend it! Your cats will love it!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MICHELLE_R_AB
  • June 27, 2019

Cats loved it. The smell of it was very enticing to them (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CHRISTINA_B_QC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat prefers this brand to all the others we've tried. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CHANTELLE_L_ON
  • June 30, 2019

They ate it right up as soon as it hit the floor with nothing left in ty bowl haha! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • STELLA_V_BC
  • June 28, 2019

Cat ate it very quickly which does not happen with regular food. She eats things quickly when it’s good. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Mela1953
  • December 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Somerset, NJ, United States

Smokey loves it

My 13-year-old cat Smokey was pre-diabetic and I was told to take him off of grains as much as possible. He loves this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • HEATHERC_AB
  • June 28, 2019

My cat eats dry food regularly but gets wet once a week as a treat. She gobbled this up! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TRACEY_W_NS
  • June 27, 2019

The cats loved it and I like that it has a pull tab to open it...hate using my can opener on cat food! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?