October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TRACEY_B_NS
  • July 31, 2019

Nice packaged cats loved the taste I would recommend for future (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Neil23
  • June 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Drexel Hill,PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky eating dog enjoyed this

My dog, Crouton, is a very picky eater. He will eat one bite, turn up his nose, and walk away. Not with Purina Beyond Ground Entrees, he's right at his bowl. It comes in great flavors that he enjoys and he seems to like the texture as well.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MARY_S_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs loved the Beyond Grain Free Natural Wet Food!!! My dogs are very picky eaters but they wasted no time in clearing out their bowl looking for more. I am now buying them this brand over another big brand name and I won't be going back to my old brand. I highly recommend this wet food to any dog owner. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TIFFANY__H_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog enjoyed it. We don't normally buy canned food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Trash Panda
  • June 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dripping Springs, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Variety

My dog loved this dog food. Its hard to tell which one she liked more because, well, my dog doesn't talk, but if I had to guess, I'd say she was more excited about the beef. It's nice to have the variety and was easy on her digestive system.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CATHERINE_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it but he eats just about anything. It is an expensive product though (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MELISSA_T_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved the taste of this wet dog food. I mixed it with some dry dog food and he gobbled it all up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Dusty3
  • September 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice color and yummy for my puppy

I bought this dog food a few weeks ago and it's wonderful. My dog enjoys eating aunt and does not upset her tummy. My dogs seems to like it better then the dog food we had so we will be continuing on this friend and choice of dog food in the future it was really easy to open And Does not have a stinky odor

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • nibor75
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Corning NY

Great product

I received a free can in the mail and decided to give it to my most finicky cat. He loved it. I will have to try to find more because the other cats were jealous. They already eat the Beyond Dry Cat Food, so I will give the wet a try also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 27, 2017

We're happy to hear your picky cat couldn't resist our Beyond wet food! We appreciate your loyalty!

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JENNB_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My pup gobbled it up! She even did a little happy dance white she ate. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LAURIE_ANNE_K_NB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog LOVED this! This is the first wet dog food that didn’t make her sick and the first one that she genuinely enjoyed. I’ve since bought more and treat her to it from time to time. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SHERRIE_R_NS
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it, I fed it to him over 3 meals, he was very excited to see that he was going to have more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?