October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • BRIGITTE_B_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat loves it! She only likes certain wwt food but she did like this one. She prefers dry food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • DAKOTA_M_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My cats really enjoyed this. So much I had to buy them more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MILAGROS_C_AB
  • June 30, 2019

My cat love it, and was looking for more, hardly
Recommend it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TENA_G_PE
  • June 27, 2019

She enjoyed it very much. Prefer to allow my cat only 1 tbsp of wet food a day (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Dmosser172
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Richmond Dale ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is obsessed now

My cat absolutely loves this food! I love that it's grain free and she loves the taste of it now when I call her name I get attacked with love from her wanting to see which flavor shes getting that specific time we're all in love with this!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • HELEN_D_ON
  • June 28, 2019

I served our cat Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon and it was gone before I knew it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LORI_L_ON
  • June 30, 2019

My cat LOVED this and quickly gobbled it down, I can't seem to find it in the local grocery stores. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SERENA_W_MB
  • June 28, 2019

The reason that we probably would not buy this product is that we make our cats raw cat food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • MARIEA_MB
  • July 1, 2019

We have two cats. The older one has always refused any wet cat food, no matter what the flavour or brand name was. The younger cat is very picky and will only eat certain flavours and brand names. Younger cat loved this product! I thought that was great. About half hour later, I was walking past and had to do double take as I realized the older cat was now eating rest of the product as fast he can!!! I couldn't believe what I was seeing! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • fab215
  • September 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Az
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good flavors!

I have two cats, one is not a fan of the pate type cat food due to the texture. While my other cat enjoys it very much. I like the ingredients & believe this will be a good occasional option for my cat's. Besides my one picky cat not liking the pate texture. The Purina Beyond Grain-Free comes in 3 Pate flavors, 2 of each flavor: chicken, whitefish, and salmon. The quality is good and I would recommend this brand cat food. My older cat couldn't get enough of the salmon flavor one. The cans make a really good treat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • RICK_G_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Both cats quite enjoyed the flavor that we received and ate every morsel (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LISA_G_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat loved this sooooo much! she dove right in and I have bought it twice since (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?