Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MICAELA__C_NS
  • June 27, 2019

My cats loved it. One of them is extremely picky with their food but even he ate the entire thing. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KEARY_K_NB
  • June 28, 2019

My cats like this product but it’s to small of a can to feed four cats and probably to expensive aslo (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • LISAD_BC
  • July 1, 2019

Both of my cats loved this. It’s our new regular now. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SELINAM_ON
  • June 29, 2019

My cats are big fans of wet food as a treat and it was very well received (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AshleyCampbell
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reidsville, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats love this!

Our cats absolutely love this Beyond grain free variety pack wet cat food. They are normally pretty picky and selective with what they like to eat but they fell in love with this cat food which is great. And it’s since it’s grain free that’s a plus!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • COLETTE_G_AB
  • June 27, 2019

My cats devoured this! They licked the dish clean! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Duck & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • EnzoCat
  • April 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jackson, NJ, United States

My cat loves this

Normally my cat will eat a little at a time. When I give him this he eats it all in one sitting. Love that it is natural without fillers.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BRADY_L_BC
  • June 27, 2019

My cat came running when I opened this can. He loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • YANIV_R_BC
  • June 28, 2019

Didn't know about this product and the cats loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • SHIRLEY_O_MB
  • June 29, 2019

My cat is 17 years old and tends to be fussy when it comes to wet food but he really enjoyed this particular cat food as well as the little soups! However I find that they are overpriced for the content and size of the packaging! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ChrisR
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dayton,KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best Cat Food Ever.

Cans are the standard 'small' wet food size, suitable for 1 meal for two cats (if they also/mainly get dry kibbles). Both cats tucked into this in record time, every flavor, every time.

The picky one often doesn't take well to new brands, and both are prone to a little extra sniffing when they get anything new before they start eating the first time. She seemed to enjoy this more than most foods we give her (she's generally more excited about dry treats like 'pounce' and favors kibbles over wet food, but always shows up when she hears a can being opened for them). She normally leaves before finishing her portion and comes back for the rest later, which didn't happen here. Once in a blue moon the cat that's NOT picky will turn up his nose at something, and that also didn't happen here.

In fact, both of them pretty much went berserk for every variety in the box, every time it was opened. I think this is the best-received cat food we've ever gotten them, in fact. They LOVED this food, every flavor in the box (which is pretty unusual, as they both have very different tastes and one will like things that the other isn't crazy about,

Was this review helpful?
Report
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • RENEE_D_ON
  • June 29, 2019

Kitty likes the product very much. Keep begging for more (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report