Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • april_ca_20541339
    • November 25, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wet cat food

    This is not compareableeto any other canned cat food beyond wild went above and beyond with this prey inspired cat food. My cats loved the flavor and no trace was left behind after my 2 felinesbdevoured this salmon liver and artichoke char recipe. I love natural ingredients so me and my 2 cats fell in love with this healthy blend of ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JUDI_H_BC
    • June 30, 2019

    My cats really enjoyed the food. I felt like I’d made a healthy choice for them. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • Mimster
    • September 21, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, United States

    Great for Meals and Treats

    My 4 cats love treats, but I have never liked giving them standard treats or 'junk' food as I call it. I now give me cats Beyond Grain Free for treats and they love it. I have no problem now enduling them in extra 'treats' or at anytime throughout the day. They absolutely love this product and I have less 'accidents' on the carpet.

    Great product for meals or treats !!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JOYCE_C_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    All four of my cats devoured this sample. They downed it so eagerly I thought they were in a race to see who would finish their bit first. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • Catwoman
    • December 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Canton, MI, United States

    Great taste

    My 4 cats love this dry food. I can't keep their dish filled often enough !

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MAGGIE_G_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat seriously loved this wet food. She loves wet food in general, but she basically attacked me for this!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KAITLYNN_M_ON
    • July 1, 2019

    my cats seemed to like it, I enjoy mixing it in with their dry food for varity! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SONJA_D_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    Their new favourite food! They go insane when they hear the can open up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • somer_nc_22551182
    • November 7, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Best this ever

    I have never seen my cats chow down on cat food so fast. They seem to be fuller on beyond wild. I love that is all natural and will sure be buying it again in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • TRACEE_P_BC
    • June 27, 2019

    My cat gobbled it up quickly. I would buy it if my budget allowed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Paté Cat Variety Pack, Cod, Chicken & Salmon Recipes

    • Shell5
    • September 30, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New York
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it

    This is definitely a favorite of my two cats and one of them is very picky. As soon as they hear that can opening they are running to the kitchen to eat. I like the different flavor options they have available as well as the safe real healthy ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • leslie_tx_22625482
    • November 6, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Two Thumbs (and Paws!) Up

    My cat absolutely loved Beyond WILD's Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. As soon as I set her bowl on the floor, she devoured the entire thing! The ingredients are high quality. I love that there's no corn, wheat, or soy in this cat food. We were both impressed by this cat food. I received a free sample from PINCHme, but this is my honest opinion.

    Was this review helpful?