Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,832

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SYLVIA_E_NS
    • June 30, 2019

    Love this stuff for my cat.. It pricy tho. Wish it was cheaper. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • Lcjones0519
    • July 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Clio, SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Only Natural flavors!

    My cat loves these ever since I was able to have him test these for being a BazaarVoice member with the Try-it Sampling community. I am writing this in exchange for my review and my words are my own. I always buy Purina for both my dogs and cats but this was my first time using the Beyond Purina brand. These are all made grain-free with wholesome natural recipes featuring real meat. These are also protein-rich fortified with vitamins and minerals so I’m happy giving it as a treat alone or as a topper over his dry food. I trust Purina because they are always made in U.S. facilities without the mixture of corn, wheat, soy, or poultry by-products without the use of artificial flavors, colors, or preservatives. There’s several other flavors to choose from at the store. I was able to find these at Walmart and Food Lion. They come in dry foods as well or gravy’s. This particular kind have a pate food texture.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KATIEP_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    My cats loved it but I do not normally feed them wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • VIV_S_BC
    • June 27, 2019

    Our cat had kittens and as a nursing mama she needed good, wholesome wet food. Not only does she really enjoy Purina’s Beyond, I know I’m giving her a healthy food.
    Also, a lot of wet cat foods have a strong odour and you practically have to plug your nose while feeding you cat. These Beyond cans don’t smell bad at all! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Shufixer
    • September 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Sequim Washington
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Jerry my cat really liked it

    Gave it to Jerry my 13 year old shop cat and he ate it right up. He is kinda particular to the food he eats so it's nice to try news things out and he really liked it. I will be getting some more for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • BRITTANY_B_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    It was great, but my cat has a sensitive stomach, so I don't like trying wet foods too often with him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • DCat
    • June 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Glendale, AZ, United States

    Excellent Results

    I switched my 11 year old cat to Purina Beyond wet cat food from a different brand of wet food (she was already eating the Purina Beyond dry food), about 6 months ago. She has lost weight and become more active, which I think is pretty great for an older cat. The Ocean Whitefish is one of her favorite flavors but she likes most of the seafood options.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • S_SHARON_M_ON
    • June 29, 2019

    Natural ingredients with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • COLLEEN_M_AB
    • June 28, 2019

    My cat is like any other cat they prefer wetsuit in comparison to dry I actually have a hard time with my cat eating dry cat food so I mix this with dry cat food and he actually emptied out the bowl and licked the bowl clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • WANDA_F_AB
    • June 27, 2019

    The cat loved it and I would replace 1 dry meal a week with this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • NICOLE_Z_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    My cat absolutely loved it but it's too expensive for us. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • A 2 Cat Lady
    • June 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Windsor

    Great food Grain Free!

    We don't usually buy Purina for our cats however we could not get into the store one day because of covid-19 limits and we have run out of pumpkin which I cat eats daily in his wet food. In the grocery we saw this grain free chicken and sweet potato and so we decided to try it and it was great our cat loved it and we will certainly buy it again. This was a happy necessity buy! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?