Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • CHELSEY_H_NB
    • June 30, 2019

    My cats will eat about anything but I definitely feel better about feeding beyond (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • SASHA_M_ON
    • June 27, 2019

    My cats loved this very much. One of them had just had surgery and wasnt eating much but loved this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Indoor Grain Free Chicken Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Chasity303
    • July 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Grand junction, co
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Indoor cat approved

    I have an indoor cat that's extremely picky on her food then you add a picky owner that has to buy quality food since my animals are like my children. Comparing this to other cat foods it's definitely up there in quality. My cat immediately darted for the food which she always does but usually a new food will take her 24+ hrs to even try. Not with this, an hour later i noticed all the food was gone. Cat approved and owner approved. Beyond is just an amazing quality pet food supplier overall, their dog and cat foods have never let me down and all my animals are in excellent health.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MAUREEN___ON
    • June 28, 2019

    My cat really loves the salmon. I have purchased 3 tins since received my sample. It is reasonably priced. I will definitely put this on my shopping list. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • jrb123
    • September 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lansing, MI, United States

    Cats loved it

    I got a free can of Beyond Simple Origins in the mail yesterday. Split it between the cats that have their meds in the evening and they loved it. I'll definitely have to pick up more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 22, 2017

    We're happy to hear that your cats enjoyed our Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food. If you need help locating it in stores near you, just click on "Where to Buy" right here on the website! Thanks for being a fan.

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MELLISSAG_NS
    • June 28, 2019

    I feel this product is amazing but I can but similar for much less money (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • MELISSA_M_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    This product the cat really enjoyed. It appeared to be great quality. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JENNIFER_H_BC
    • June 30, 2019

    Our cat loved this food. She ate it all very quickly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • HELEN_R_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    My cats ate usually picky eaters not with beyond they ate it like they havnt eaten in days not having to put up with there pickyness made it a perment item on my gricery list (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • KRISTINA_D_NS
    • June 27, 2019

    Healthy and natural ingredients. No hidden or unpronounceable ingredients. It had a great taste and the cats love it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Salmon & Whitefish

    • Thud84
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Winchester, Ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats demolished it!

    These are new to my household , we normally buy dry food, but I've got an older cat with a bunch of young who has a hard time eating hard food at times but manages. I decided to go ahead and try some wet food and instead of getting one flavor, I discovered the variety pack, which I got just in case they didnt like one but maybe the other. Well, no problem there, they demolished each flavor with no issue , non of them even the older one had any issues eating it, so they must of loved it because it was gone in no time. I loved that it was not messy like some others, and it didnt reak with a bad oder either. I'm about to head to the store and get more now! My cats are in love!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Mare Mare
    • July 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Salem NJ

    The cats are liking.

    Callie has a can of the chicken pate every day. Both cats like the dry too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?