Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • kayla_pa_20547212
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great food!!

my kitties both loved this food! I had to spilt it between them and they just loved it and their super picky and I know this is a great brand and it has amazing ingredients!

Was this review helpful?
  • linda ist time cat owner
  • August 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Falls, PA, United States

My cat loves it and his coat is very shinny

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • September 1, 2016

Hi Linda, thanks for the great review of our recipe. We are happy to hear your cat is enjoying and thriving on Beyond Natural Pet Food. - Beyond Natural Pet Food

  • Ladyace
  • May 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Illinois, United States

I changed my dogs food to purina beyond because it's healthier for him he's grown a lot since I switched his food and he loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • dave_or_21690622
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken was a huge hit with my cat Biscuit! We already buy her the Beyond cat food, but she really enjoyed this new WILD line! She was happy to eat her food each day and didn't have any issues with it. I really love that she enjoys it and that it is grain free and includes turkey as the first ingredient. I received this free to test in exchange for my honest review thanks to pinchme.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • marisa_mo_22610849
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Hit

Our cat normally won’t touch pate but this he actually ate and enjoyed. He seemed very pleased with it and we’ll be adding it to his wet food lineup. We’re very impressed with the quality and ingredients and highly recommend it and the brand.

Was this review helpful?
  • Louise
  • November 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arlington Heights, IL, United States

Dry Grain Free cat food

Purchased this a few days ago along with several cans of wet food. My cat has had a terrible food allergy (vet diagnosed). Its hard to stop, a food but I took away ,(all the Friskies, fancy feast , and even dry Iams. )What a difference! She loves it the constant itching/scratching has almost completely stopped. I figure a few more days and success.. So Happy I tried this.!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Tnkost2003
  • June 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Boone, IA, United States

Sensitive stomach

We've been buying this for a couple of months and our cat, Oz, has stomach issues. We only give him grain free food. He will not eat anything else. Love the ingredients and reasonable price

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • heather_ia_22646249
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My free sample of BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN from PINCHme was enjoyed by both cats. They did seem to like it mixed in with their other dry food but ate both just fine.

Was this review helpful?
  • blanche5
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chicago suburb

great flavors!

Bought this to try for our mixed german shepherd,Holly,and she loves it--I'll be buying more!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • Miminjoey
  • December 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lawton, OK, United States

stopped the itch

our little Chihuahua mix had this horrible itch and we finally narrowed it down to food...tried this for a week and the itch stopped...whatever grain was in the other foods was driving her batty and this cleared her up....a month later no itch at all! We are sold.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 6, 2017

Thanks for the great review. We're glad to hear your dog is enjoying our food!

  • simone_sc_21689809
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it!

My kitties really loved this food. They picked out the chicken pieces first with smiles all around.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • judith_mn_20693713
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this!

Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe is a hit with the three cats in my household. Turkey is one of their favorite flavors!

Was this review helpful?