Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • USMC1993
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from TX

LOVE IT

I started with Iams cat food, when pure got a hair problem; I changed to beyond and no more hair problem.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • hannah03
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Albany, GA, United States

Cat loves it

I got a sample in the mail a few days ago and my cat Hannah loves it. She comes up to the bag and waits for me to give her some just like she does with her cat treats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • fish1475
  • December 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Campbell Hall, NY, United States

Brou Loves Beyond

He loves that his dry food is there for him. Hardly touches any other dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Applesauce
  • November 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

Cats dived into the food bowl!

Opened up the sample package and both my Siamese (@saucy_siamese) went crazy. They ate for a longer time compared to their other food. Went to the store and bought a bag for them, and they couldn't be happier! Thanks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sandra314211
  • January 1, 2019

Cats love this

I have 2 cats and they are loving this new food! I’m happy because they’re getting healthy food at a reasonable price. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • cati2d
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Covington, VA, United States

Healthy Happy Kitties

I bought this about 6 weeks ago out of desperation for a newly adopted kitty that has had some skin and digestive issues. I have others but no health issues with them. The new guy loves the food and is improving every day. My other kitties have now chosen this as their main dry food and I could not be happier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • katiem
  • November 9, 2014

Excited to eat!

My cat is a very picky eater. Usually when we try something new, he gets sick after eating it. With Beyond, it's different. He is excited to eat and devours his food and keeps it down!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Syddugrl
  • March 24, 2016

Cats love it

I have a cat that has an allergy so I have to buy natural food. My cats absolutely love this food. My only complaint is that it's a little expensive

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Leslie52
  • March 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Great kitty food

I purchase the Grain free and it's the only brand that I give to my cat...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Joanne
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Covington, LA, United States

Pleased with the ingredients

My cats really enjoy Beyond One and I'm glad there's no corn, soy etc

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Juliecoco
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Arlington, VA, United States

My kitty loves this!

My kitty really enjoys this food, prefers it over canned.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dr e
  • February 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fort Scott, KS, United States

Great Product

This is the only cat food one of my picky cats will eat. She loves it and is always waiting for feeding time. I can't say enough good things about all the Beyond Cat Products. Thank you for caring about the health and well-being of all pets.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?