Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Mike W
    • September 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from New Florence, PA, United States

    My girls love them!

    So glad we tried these treats! My cats go nuts over them! Most other treats make them throw up.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 13, 2017

    We're happy to hear that the quality and taste of our Beyond Grain Free treats keeps your cats feeling healthy and happy.

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Nance
    • July 4, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Yavapai County, AZ

    MEOW,MEOW APPROVED

    Beyond allows me to get outstanding nutrition and tastes delicious. I work hard to keep my full figure. Beyond allows me the freedom to indulge all of my fun food fantasies without compromising my health!
    Thank goodness my human KNOWS I value quality.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 9, 2018

    We love hearing how your cats enjoy Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Valerie183911
    • January 1, 2019

    Great stuff

    Cat loved it and was also cost efficient - great buy ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Stacey928211
    • January 1, 2019

    My pets love it!

    My pets (cat and dog) have both loved all the Purina products that I have ever bought! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Jat311653
    • February 3, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

    Cats are addicted

    I don't know why but my cats are weirdly addicted to this cat treat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Nerdygrl
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City

    These are awesome

    My cat was super sad when his other owner was out of town for 12 days and these were the only thing he would eat until I could get him to the vet. He likes them better than other treats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Sonya850611
    • January 1, 2019

    Perfect.

    It was Perfect. Great product. My cat sems to enjoy. She's difficult. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Sweetiegirl
    • April 16, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Nutritious

    I have a female cat who is 16 years old. Since switching to Beyond she is more active, alert and has lost weight (she is a big kitty). My other cats like it too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Crissie
    • June 26, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Medford, Oregon

    Real meat

    I had been feeding my poor cat corn as the major ingredient in her cat food and her digestive system has been horrible for several years. I bought this ocean Whitefish flavor and both of my cats just love it and my cat that was having intestinal problems is doing better now. Thank you so much for a quality food for my cats. And wild caught fish awesome.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Nadiya670011
    • January 1, 2019

    Good

    My cat tried this new food few days ago, so far she loves it, no problem with stomach and no problem (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Sammycat
    • August 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    My cat loves it

    We switched to Beyond & my cat is very happy with the food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Nita
    • January 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Marshall, Mi

    It's not so much what I think but what my cats think. They love it, but more importantly, its good for them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 29, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your cats love our Beyond Cat Snacks! Thanks for sharing your five star review.