Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

    • Jeffers
    • November 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from KY

    Excellent

    My cat has had such stomach issues since adopting him. I can't tell you the number of cat food choices I have gone through to try and elevate this problem and nothing has worked -- UNTIL NOW. He loves the White Meat Chicken and Egg Recipe and is actually gaining some weight now that his stomach is calm and no more vomiting. Thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Phyllis16
    • June 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Cranberry Township, PA, United States

    My Cats Love This Cat Food!

    My cats love this so much we actually feed it to them as treats!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • heather_ia_22646249
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good food for cats

    My free sample of BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET CAT FOOD SALMON, LIVER & ARCTIC CHAR RECIPE from PINCHme was enjoyed by our cats - they seemed to enjoy the taste and texture of the food. Would recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
    • ninaha
    • July 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa City, IA, United States

    great!

    i bought it and my dog loves them.I will buy them again

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • SuYo
    • December 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dublin OH

    Finally found the one!

    We have two cats...13 years old and 1 year old. The oldest has been on an expensive prescription food for 4 years due to a urinary surgery. We were unable to get to the vet so we purchased your chicken and egg....it was very similar to the prescription food. He has been eating it for 4 months now with no complications! Seems healthier than ever! And the little one loves it too....feels like we are taking care of their health! Thanks for something healthy and natural :-)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Micz8
    • December 31, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Patchogue, NY

    All of my cats love it!

    Even my finicky dry food Lover cat chowed down on this one! I’m sold!:)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 4, 2018

    We're thrilled to hear that your finicky cat loved our Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe!

    • regina_ny_21690550
    • November 23, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it

    I received the Beyond wild brand natural dry cat food turkey and lentil recipe plus freeze dried bites with chicken in my last pinchme sample box. We have always used the Beyond cat food but I've never tried the Beyond Wild. My cat truly enjoyed this as usually he leave some behind in his bowl but he ate this and its entirety. I love the ingredients and the fact that it's made with natural turkey and not turkey flavoring I will definitely be buying this product

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • renee_vt_15097023
    • November 26, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pleased a picky cat!

    When I adopted my cat Sammy I was told that though she had a strong preference for wet food that she didn’t like pate. I was somewhat expecting her to be disinterested in the Beyond WILD food due to that, but she devoured it! The Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe I received from PinchMe to sample was a big hit and I love that it is high quality.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • emily_tx_17746887
    • November 24, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy cat

    My cats loved Byond Wild’s "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe“.

    Was this review helpful?
    • sandi542
    • September 14, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Basking Ridge, NJ

    Love this dog food

    I have two German Shepherds with intestinal difficulties. The Beyond grain free dog food has been a life saver. My Girls love it and so does their stomachs.
    I wish it came in a bigger bag then 13 lbs. How about a 25 lbs or 30 lbs bag.
    I'm clearing the shelves of all the stores.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Kathy01
    • December 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA, United States

    Cats love it!

    Had purchased another brand of grain-free food but my 2 cats would not really eat it, just push it around the bowl. Purchased the Beyond grain-free chicken and egg and they now fight to see who gets to eat first. If Boots and McCoy are happy, so am I! Great product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • tamina_pa_9lxf8
    • December 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Loved it!

    I have never bought the Beyond Wild brand, but after receiving the Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe, I will definitely be looking for it in the stores! I was a little hesitant at first because some canned food can have a weird consistency or smell odd, but this seemed very fresh and natural. My cats can be picky when it comes to wet food, but they really loved this one!

    Was this review helpful?