Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Grannyb
    • November 24, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Jackson, MI, United States

    Grainfreesalmon

    I bought it last week, the cats love it!!!!! We've been buying the grain free for a long time and our cats are happy and healthy☺

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 27, 2017

    Thank you for choosing our Beyond Grain Free recipe to keep your cats healthy and happy. We appreciate your kind review!

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jdawn
    • October 10, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Sheldon, MO

    Persnickety and Loves It

    My senior cat has always been very picky when it comes to wet food, but she LOVES the Beyond foods! Thank you for making something that is not only simple but delicious as well.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 13, 2018

    We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chris
    • August 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Winter Haven Florida

    Best food on the market for the price

    My Cat never looked or acted better till he ate this food. His hair stopped falling out and I groom him twice a week now instead of everyday. He also has almost no dander. Remarkable product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • August 25, 2018

    We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ReneeMc
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

    I received a free can of Simple Origins free range chicken & sweet potato. My twelve year old cat with digestive issues ate it right up. He can only eat pate recipe food , so I'm happy with this food for him . Also non gmo is very important in a healthy diet. I will be buying this cat food. Thanks Purina Beyond

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 15, 2017

    Thanks so much for sharing a photo! We're so happy to hear (and see!) that your cat enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gene
    • September 11, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

    Cat loves this one too

    I bought this (and have since received a free sample) and the cat just devours this stuff. He honestly likes all four varieties that he has been fed. I like that the ingredients are pretty plain and simple...........

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 13, 2017

    We're so very happy to hear that your cats enjoy our recipes, Gene. We're glad you can appreciate the safely sourced, high quality ingredients that go into our food.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JenB
    • October 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, United States

    Picky Eaters Delight

    My cat is a very picky eater and he loved this! He was looking for more! I will be purchasing more for him to enjoy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • October 20, 2017

    We're thrilled to hear that your picky cat loves our Beyond Simple Origins Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe! We're happy to have him as a fan. Thanks for the five stars!

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Beyond Lover
    • February 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Temple, Texas

    Cat's favorite, but hard to find.

    My finicky senior cat just attacks the chicken and shrimp flavor every time, far "beyond" the other Beyond flavors. The problem is it's not consistently available in my area. Why? It gets great reviews. Why isn't it in the permanent set of stores in my area ( HEB, Walmart, Randles) ????? Same goes for the nutritional mixers. You need to push the marketing - product promotion / awareness, retailer sets.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ron the kook
    • November 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Fowler, CA, United States

    best cat food ever

    Purina wild salmon &spinach is the best cat food on tge mkt. No carregeenan or menadione sodium bisulfite or added colors. Just a great canned cat food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 27, 2017

    Thanks for trusting our Beyond recipes to keep your cats healthy and happy! Thank you for sharing your review with us.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • connie189
    • September 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

    Received a sample in the mail; my cat absolutely loved it! Absolutely no leftovers!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 24, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Beyond recipe! Thanks for leaving a review.

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catwalk803
    • September 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Hilton Head Island, SC, United States

    Love that it is Grain Free & Natural

    I received a can of the Free Range Chicken cat food in the mail. The cat-Robin at it without hesitation. I like that it is grain free as I feed my cat & dog both grain free products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 24, 2017

    Thanks for sharing feedback on our Beyond Grain Free recipe. We're glad Robin enjoyed it!

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Gene CJ
    • August 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    cat loves this

    I bought this for the cat and he really likes it........served to him multiple times.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kari
    • November 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Durant, IA, United States

    Sassy begging for can food

    My blue point Siamese loves her gravy food and will beg for it. Thanks Purina

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 13, 2017

    What a wonderful photo -- thanks for sharing! We're so delighted to hear that she loves our Beyond Simple Origins.