Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • michaela_nc_22634185
    • November 7, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat ate it

    My cat ate the beyond wild prey-inspired natural wet cat food turkey,liver & quail recipe.

    Was this review helpful?
    • sunflower7
    • February 15, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Long Island , NY

    NON GMO and my cats love it

    I was looking for a better brand than Friskies and yet didn't want to pay for some very expensive brands. I found Beyond at Stopnshop and my 3 cats all like it very much.More like love it actually. I have tried all their canned flavors and all 3 cats eat them without walking away ( and Beyond dry food too) NONE are picky. but recently seeing the NON GMO label made me even happier since I try to buy NON GMO for my kids and myself, why not for my cats too? Price is good, stopnshop often has them at $1.00 a can and gives me receipt coupons for .75 off 5 cans too. The only thing nicer would be a rewards program or some purina coupons too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 20, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your cats love their Beyond! Thanks for being a loyal fan. Any time you're interested in coupons, you can visit https://www.beyondpetfood.com/coupons/ to sign up for the latest offers.

  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • stephanie_or_15230762
    • November 8, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats love it!

    The Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver and Quail was quickly eaten by my kitties. Though they will go crazy for just about any wet cat food. The food seemed high quality.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • eileen_ny_22326226
    • November 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purchased More

    After giving my cat the Beyond Wild Prey-inspired natural west cat food turkey, liver & quail recipe, and seeing how much she enjoyed it, I purchased 5 additional cans in different flavors. She will continue to enjoy this great new cat food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • lisa_ny_14231097
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good Food

    My cat Jade really liked this food. I like that it has decent ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • andrew_md_22733718
    • November 11, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing!

    I got this product free from PINCHMe as a trial. Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe was a huge hit for my two felines, Giuseppie (male tuxedo, 6 years old) and Jade (female tortoiseshell, 12 years old) the first time they ate it. They are always very wary of the food they eat, but immediately they took to it and ate most of it when I put it in their bowl, which is not something they usually do at all meals. Along with the dry food, they gobbled it up. It makes me feel good that I am giving them good, healthy food with quality, real ingredients and this seems to do the trick. If they continue to eat it as they have, I'll definitely be looking into getting this regularly!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • denise_ca_22627735
    • November 13, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Beyond great!

    Beyond wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe is great tasting as far as I can tell. My cats ate it all up. I would recommend this to anyone. Pinchme sent this sample to me for free for my honest opinion.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • stephanie_pa_22700681
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Quickly devoured

    I received a free sample of Purina Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe from PINCHMe. I have 5 cats, one of whom is on a prescription diet, so only four tried it. It was easy to cut up and split between them, which is a big plus for me. And they clearly loved the flavor, eating every last bit quickly.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • frances_de_21690658
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Sticky loves Beyond Wild wet food.

    Sticky enjoyed Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat food. He cleaned his bowl and begged for more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • stephanie_or_15230762
    • November 19, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it.

    The Beyond Wild prey inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver and Arctic Char was a big hit with the cats!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • patty_ma_22637678
    • November 26, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great can food for cats

    My cat loved the Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe, I like that she is eating good for her food and food that is different than her regular can food, I received a free sample from PINCHme for my review

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • judith_mn_20693713
    • November 24, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Even picky cats love this!

    One of my three cats is an especially picky eater, particularly with fish-flavored food. But even he loves Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe!

    Was this review helpful?