Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • jujubeans142003
    • June 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Granite City Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love it!!

    I have tried many different cat foods and none of them seemed to actually be enjoyable for my cats. They were either too expensive or the texture wasnt right. This is a great quality cat food. I do a lot of research to make sure I buy quality food for my cats, and this cat good is highly rated and made of quality ingredients. The cans are small which I like because they will not eat anything that has been kept in the refrigerator for very long. And the best part is, it doesn't have the fillers and other allergy causing ingredients of most commercial cat food. I feel good knowing my cats are eating a nutritious meal that they actually beg to feed them. My cats and I are very pleased with this product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • JulesATX
    • July 5, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Austin tx
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    This can waa the perfect size for my smaller than average senior cat. He gobbled it all up in one sitting with no leftovers. My old, thin kitty has started to fatten up thanks to this food twice a day!

    Was this review helpful?
    • You11
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Mansura
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good product

    I got this in and the minute i opened the can my cats cam running in. They could smell the food before i could even pour it out for them. They gobbled it up in an instant so you could say they loved it. I however found it to stink tho.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Deecar
    • July 7, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats favorite

    My furry friends are pretty picky with what they eat but they appear to love every flavor of the 'beyond grain' line that we have given them so far. I appreciate the the amount of detail in what the composition of nutrients are in the can.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Chris
    • August 12, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Winter Haven Florida

    Best food on the market for the price

    My Cat never looked or acted better till he ate this food. His hair stopped falling out and I groom him twice a week now instead of everyday. He also has almost no dander. Remarkable product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • August 25, 2018

    We love hearing how your cat enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

    • SagenSadie
    • September 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO, United States

    He loved it!

    I have a twenty year old cat with a delicate stomach and missing teeth. He gobbled this up and now keeps following me into to kitchen hoping there is more. Guess I'll have to go buy him some. WIsh it came in bigger cans so was a little less pricey and made less trash... I received a free can (in exchange for an honest review) and boy is my cat happy I did!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 24, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your cat loved our Beyond recipe! Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us.

  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Raelee95
    • June 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Decatur Indiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it!

    Thank you for this opportunity to be able to try out this amazing brand of wet cat food for my grandma's cat!!! She absolutely loved it and we nor my grandma has been able to get her to eat any other brand or flavor of cat food! So this Alaskan Cod was definitely a hit with her, even thou she's very picky! Its also grain free, no soy/wheat or corn and has added mineral, vitamins and nutrients to make it healthier!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Nikki81
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Edwardsville, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Alaskan Cod is the first ingredient

    I have very picky cats and they loved Beyond Alaskan Cod recipe. When I am opening the can they get excited and run to their dishes. They eat it all and look for more. I like that Alaskan Cod is the first ingredient and there is no corn, wheat, soy or by-products.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Line-Caught Alaskan Cod & Spinach Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • Jackie2790
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from New York ny
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great features!

    I bought this cat food product several weeks ago and my cat is quite pleased with my purchase, so much so that it is now the only cat food she does not turn her nose up at, I love that it is more natural and healthy for her too

    Was this review helpful?
    • darlingdani7
    • June 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Approved!

    My cat thoroughly enjoyed his Beyond the Grain Duck. I am thankful for no grain and no nasty smells.

    The food did not upset his tummy like some can do. The can is easy to open and the perfect amount for one serving.

    Was this review helpful?
    • Sammie217
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Decatur il
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat went crazy for this food!!

    I received this product for free in return of an honest review. My cat went nuts for this food I don’t even think he took a breathe while eating this. It was gone in a matter of seconds. So it must be good my cat is very picky when it comes down to food.

    Was this review helpful?
    • ReneeMc
    • September 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

    I received a free can of Simple Origins free range chicken & sweet potato. My twelve year old cat with digestive issues ate it right up. He can only eat pate recipe food , so I'm happy with this food for him . Also non gmo is very important in a healthy diet. I will be buying this cat food. Thanks Purina Beyond

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • September 15, 2017

    Thanks so much for sharing a photo! We're so happy to hear (and see!) that your cat enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins.